BICYCLE AND PEDESTRIAN ADVISORY COMMITTEE

Heather Dowell. Chair **Matt Grubisich** Kathy Nelson Jessica Scott City of Midlothian City of Grapevine City of Dallas City of Garland Anthony White, Vice-Chair Daniel Herrig **Cintia Ortiz** Sirwan Shahooei TxDOT Fort Worth District City of Richardson **Parker County** City of Lewisville Letora Anderson **Kenneth Overstreet Garett Smith Brett Huntsman** City of Greenville City of Mansfield City of Grand Prairie City of Cleburne Jason Aprill Joe Pack **Bart Stevenson** Tiana Jackson City of Plano Town of Addison City of Duncanville City of Burleson Joe Atwood **Duane Strawn** Joel James Krishan Patel **Hood County** City of Euless NTTA City of Allen **Farhan Butt** Michael Kim **Brennon Peltier Aaron Tainter** City of Denton Town of Flower Mound City of Coppell City of Frisco **Robert Cohen Patrick Perrault** Calvin Lehmann Shawn Tubre City of Southlake City of Bedford City of The Colony Trinity Metro **Walter Council Alex Pharmakis** Cody Maberry **Rachael Twiggs** City of Fort Worth City of Farmers Branch TxDOT Dallas District City of Keller **Brian Crooks** Jennifer Pruitt Dana Macalik Jana Wentzel **Hunt County Rockwall County** City of Waxahachie City of Arlington **James White Chad Davis** Shawn Ray Karina Maldonado Wise County City of Cedar Hill DCTA City of Irving Earl Escobar Rina Maloney Minesha Reese Will Wiegand City of Colleyville **Denton County Dallas County** City of Haltom City Patricio Gallo Chad Marbut Robyn Root Michael Wilson Dallas Area Rapid Transit City of McKinney City of Weatherford City of North Richland Hills **Kyle Gordon Jahor Roy** Alyssa Moore **VACANT** City of Hurst City of Mesquite Ellis County City of Carrollton Rico Govea City of Wylie

BPAC members are nominated annually by the respective agency's Surface Transportation Technical Committee member. Other agency staff are welcome and encouraged to participate in NCTCOG's quarterly BPAC meetings.

Last Edited: May 15, 2024

City of Lancaster
Tarrant County