nctcog logo
 
weather label
 

NCTCOG Roof-top Weather Statistics


image description hereStatistical data from the Weather Station atop the Centerpoint II Office Complex. Data is captured hourly and summarized by day.

Current Weather at NCTCOG

 Temperature: 60.0
 Humidity: 33.0%
 Wind: 11.5 mph South
 Gust:
 Pressure: 29.97 inches
 Rainfall Today:
 Updated: 11/20/2017
 At: 6:15:06 PM

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19
Daily Weather Statistics at NCTCOG
Date Month Day Min Temp Max Temp Pressure Dew Point Rainfall Max Wind
20171120 November Monday 41 66 30.11  34   in. mph
20171119 November Sunday 41 62 30.28  36   in. mph
 
20171118 November Saturday 49 74 29.96  64.9   in. mph
20171117 November Friday 70 84 29.82  66.9   in. mph
20171116 November Thursday 63 74 30.05  64.9   in. mph
20171115 November Wednesday 65 75 30  64   in. mph
20171114 November Tuesday 62 79 30.05  60.1   in. mph
20171113 November Monday 54 68 30.28  60.1   in. mph
20171112 November Sunday 61 72 30.21  63   in. mph
 
20171111 November Saturday 57 70 30.1  55   in. mph
20171110 November Friday 44 65 30.22  48   in. mph
20171109 November Thursday 48 56 30.26  45   in. mph
20171108 November Wednesday 46 50 30.24  46   in. mph
20171107 November Tuesday 51 64 30.13  51.1   in. mph
20171106 November Monday 57 74 29.96  55.9   in. mph
20171105 November Sunday 71 93 29.85  69.1   in. mph
 
20171104 November Saturday 59 89 29.92  69.1   in. mph
20171103 November Friday 54 72 30.03  66.9   in. mph
20171102 November Thursday 65 94 29.83  69.1   in. mph
20171101 November Wednesday 53 80 29.8  63   in. mph
20171031 October Tuesday 48 60 30.09  46   in. mph
20171030 October Monday 47 76 29.94  43   in. mph
 
 CONTACT US | SITE MAP | LEGAL | SYSTEM REQUIREMENTS
 North Central Texas Council of Governments | 616 Six Flags Drive P.O. Box 5888 Arlington, TX 76005-5888
 Main Operator: (817) 640-3300 | Fax: (817) 640-7806