nctcog logo
 
weather label
 

NCTCOG Roof-top Weather Statistics


image description hereStatistical data from the Weather Station atop the Centerpoint II Office Complex. Data is captured hourly and summarized by day.

Current Weather at NCTCOG

 Temperature: 91.0
 Humidity: 61.0%
 Wind: 19.6 mph South
 Gust: 26.5 mph
 Pressure: 29.76 inches
 Rainfall Today:
 Updated: 5/27/2017
 At: 5:15:08 PM

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19
Daily Weather Statistics at NCTCOG
Date Month Day Min Temp Max Temp Pressure Dew Point Rainfall Max Wind
 
20170527 May Saturday 80 91 29.8  75.9   in. mph
20170526 May Friday 75 95 29.73  73.9   in. mph
20170525 May Thursday 60 92 29.65  61   in. mph
20170524 May Wednesday 58 83 29.78  51.1   in. mph
20170523 May Tuesday 62 77 29.88  64.9   in. mph
20170522 May Monday 67 78 29.94  62.1   in. mph
20170521 May Sunday 80 81 30.09  50   in. mph
20170519 May Friday 75 88 29.76  71.1   in. mph
20170518 May Thursday 77 93 29.73  72   in. mph
20170517 May Wednesday 69 90 29.71  71.1   in. mph
20170516 May Tuesday 71 84 29.77  66   in. mph
20170515 May Monday 70 89 29.87  64.9   in. mph
20170514 May Sunday 60 90 29.89  64.9   in. mph
 
20170513 May Saturday 59 84 29.93  57.9   in. mph
20170512 May Friday 63 79 29.89  57.9   in. mph
20170511 May Thursday 71 88 29.85  68   in. mph
20170510 May Wednesday 72 82 29.9  69.1   in. mph
20170509 May Tuesday 67 81 29.97  68   in. mph
20170508 May Monday 64 85 29.97  61   in. mph
20170507 May Sunday 59 88 29.93  59   in. mph
 
20170506 May Saturday 55 86 29.95  53.1   in. mph
20170505 May Friday 56 81 30.01  46   in. mph
 
 CONTACT US | SITE MAP | LEGAL | SYSTEM REQUIREMENTS
 North Central Texas Council of Governments | 616 Six Flags Drive P.O. Box 5888 Arlington, TX 76005-5888
 Main Operator: (817) 640-3300 | Fax: (817) 640-7806