nctcog logo
 
weather label
 

NCTCOG Roof-top Weather Statistics


image description hereStatistical data from the Weather Station atop the Centerpoint II Office Complex. Data is captured hourly and summarized by day.

Current Weather at NCTCOG

 Temperature: 84.0
 Humidity: 27.0%
 Wind: 5.8 mph East
 Gust:
 Pressure: 29.99 inches
 Rainfall Today:
 Updated: 4/24/2018
 At: 5:15:07 PM

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19
Daily Weather Statistics at NCTCOG
Date Month Day Min Temp Max Temp Pressure Dew Point Rainfall Max Wind
20180424 April Tuesday 55 84 30.05  54   in. mph
20180423 April Monday 51 75 30.03  52   in. mph
20180422 April Sunday 52 67 30.04  50   in. mph
 
20180421 April Saturday 54 64 29.97  63   in. mph
20180420 April Friday 50 69 30.18  45   in. mph
20180419 April Thursday 49 69 30.28  37.9   in. mph
20180418 April Wednesday 62 78 29.99  61   in. mph
20180417 April Tuesday 58 87 29.82  57.9   in. mph
20180416 April Monday 41 81 30.09  53.1   in. mph
20180415 April Sunday 39 64 30.15  28   in. mph
 
20180414 April Saturday 46 65 29.95  36   in. mph
20180413 April Friday 70 87 29.59  70   in. mph
20180412 April Thursday 62 82 29.76  63   in. mph
20180411 April Wednesday 49 80 30.06  50   in. mph
20180410 April Tuesday 47 72 30.28  43   in. mph
20180409 April Monday 44 69 30.04  45   in. mph
20180408 April Sunday 35 55 29.92  44.1   in. mph
 
20180407 April Saturday 35 49 30.06  37   in. mph
20180406 April Friday 51 86 29.76  66   in. mph
20180405 April Thursday 45 75 29.99  61   in. mph
20180404 April Wednesday 44 63 30.27  44.1   in. mph
20180403 April Tuesday 52 83 29.8  64.9   in. mph
 
 CONTACT US | SITE MAP | LEGAL | SYSTEM REQUIREMENTS
 North Central Texas Council of Governments | 616 Six Flags Drive P.O. Box 5888 Arlington, TX 76005-5888
 Main Operator: (817) 640-3300 | Fax: (817) 640-7806