nctcog logo
 
weather label
 

NCTCOG Roof-top Weather Statistics


image description hereStatistical data from the Weather Station atop the Centerpoint II Office Complex. Data is captured hourly and summarized by day.

Current Weather at NCTCOG

 Temperature: 85.0
 Humidity: 61.0%
 Wind: 15.0 mph South
 Gust:
 Pressure: 29.98 inches
 Rainfall Today:
 Updated: 7/27/2017
 At: 3:15:06 AM

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19
Daily Weather Statistics at NCTCOG
Date Month Day Min Temp Max Temp Pressure Dew Point Rainfall Max Wind
20170727 July Thursday 85 88 29.97  71.1   in. mph
20170726 July Wednesday 80 97 30.01  75.9   in. mph
20170725 July Tuesday 78 96 30.02  75.9   in. mph
20170724 July Monday 73 92 29.94  75.9   in. mph
20170723 July Sunday 76 99 29.86  75.9   in. mph
 
20170722 July Saturday 80 99 29.89  73.9   in. mph
20170721 July Friday 82 99 29.96  73.9   in. mph
20170720 July Thursday 80 99 30.04  73.9   in. mph
20170719 July Wednesday 80 97 30.07  73.9   in. mph
20170718 July Tuesday 80 96 30  73.9   in. mph
20170717 July Monday 78 95 29.94  75.9   in. mph
20170716 July Sunday 77 97 29.95  75   in. mph
 
20170715 July Saturday 79 93 30.03  77   in. mph
20170714 July Friday 80 98 30.07  73   in. mph
20170713 July Thursday 79 95 30.06  73.9   in. mph
20170712 July Wednesday 79 95 29.99  73.9   in. mph
20170711 July Tuesday 79 96 29.94  73.9   in. mph
20170710 July Monday 73 94 29.96  73.9   in. mph
20170709 July Sunday 75 93 30.01  75   in. mph
 
20170708 July Saturday 77 97 30.02  73   in. mph
20170707 July Friday 78 94 30.05  75.9   in. mph
20170706 July Thursday 74 94 30.07  78.1   in. mph
 
 CONTACT US | SITE MAP | LEGAL | SYSTEM REQUIREMENTS
 North Central Texas Council of Governments | 616 Six Flags Drive P.O. Box 5888 Arlington, TX 76005-5888
 Main Operator: (817) 640-3300 | Fax: (817) 640-7806