nctcog logo
 
weather label
 

NCTCOG Roof-top Weather Statistics


image description hereStatistical data from the Weather Station atop the Centerpoint II Office Complex. Data is captured hourly and summarized by day.

Current Weather at NCTCOG

 Temperature: 69.0
 Humidity: 35.0%
 Wind: 23.0 mph Northwest
 Gust: 27.6 mph
 Pressure: 29.85 inches
 Rainfall Today:
 Updated: 3/24/2017
 At: 12:19:16 AM

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18
Daily Weather Statistics at NCTCOG
Date Month Day Min Temp Max Temp Pressure Dew Point Rainfall Max Wind
20170324 March Friday 59 78 29.83  61   in. mph
20170323 March Thursday 66 86 29.96  62.1   in. mph
20170322 March Wednesday 65 84 30.04  64.9   in. mph
20170321 March Tuesday 63 86 29.99  60.1   in. mph
20170320 March Monday 67 91 30.03  64.9   in. mph
20170319 March Sunday 63 85 30.14  64.9   in. mph
 
20170318 March Saturday 65 84 30.2  64.9   in. mph
20170317 March Friday 67 80 30.07  64   in. mph
20170316 March Thursday 54 74 30.13  61   in. mph
20170315 March Wednesday 45 66 30.28  45   in. mph
20170314 March Tuesday 39 66 30.23  36   in. mph
20170313 March Monday 47 66 30.15  46.9   in. mph
20170312 March Sunday 44 53 30.23  44.1   in. mph
 
20170311 March Saturday 50 75 30.13  63   in. mph
20170310 March Friday 61 71 30.12  64.9   in. mph
20170309 March Thursday 62 79 30.07  64.9   in. mph
20170308 March Wednesday 47 77 30.22  51.1   in. mph
20170307 March Tuesday 54 72 30.17  66.9   in. mph
20170306 March Monday 67 83 29.85  66.9   in. mph
20170305 March Sunday 54 66 30.09  64   in. mph
 
20170304 March Saturday 51 61 30.32  52   in. mph
20170303 March Friday 43 71 30.45  36   in. mph
 
 CONTACT US | SITE MAP | LEGAL | SYSTEM REQUIREMENTS
 North Central Texas Council of Governments | 616 Six Flags Drive P.O. Box 5888 Arlington, TX 76005-5888
 Main Operator: (817) 640-3300 | Fax: (817) 640-7806