nctcog logo
 
weather label
 

NCTCOG Roof-top Weather Statistics


image description hereStatistical data from the Weather Station atop the Centerpoint II Office Complex. Data is captured hourly and summarized by day.

Current Weather at NCTCOG

 Temperature: 49.0
 Humidity: 80.0%
 Wind: 3.5 mph Southwest
 Gust:
 Pressure: 29.95 inches
 Rainfall Today:
 Updated: 4/24/2017
 At: 7:15:06 AM

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19
Daily Weather Statistics at NCTCOG
Date Month Day Min Temp Max Temp Pressure Dew Point Rainfall Max Wind
20170424 April Monday 49 59 29.95  45   in. mph
20170423 April Sunday 50 74 30.08  46   in. mph
 
20170422 April Saturday 54 62 30.04  57.9   in. mph
20170421 April Friday 63 84 29.81  66.9   in. mph
20170420 April Thursday 71 84 29.97  66.9   in. mph
20170419 April Wednesday 65 83 30  66.9   in. mph
20170418 April Tuesday 63 82 30.01  64.9   in. mph
20170417 April Monday 64 76 30  68   in. mph
20170416 April Sunday 68 81 29.99  66.9   in. mph
 
20170415 April Saturday 66 81 30  64   in. mph
20170414 April Friday 68 81 30.05  63   in. mph
20170413 April Thursday 63 80 30.12  66   in. mph
20170412 April Wednesday 63 76 30.17  64   in. mph
20170411 April Tuesday 62 75 30.13  64.9   in. mph
20170410 April Monday 68 81 29.96  70   in. mph
20170409 April Sunday 68 83 29.81  63   in. mph
 
20170408 April Saturday 60 82 29.9  61   in. mph
20170407 April Friday 53 80 30.14  48   in. mph
20170406 April Thursday 48 77 30.18  42.1   in. mph
20170405 April Wednesday 50 72 29.99  46.9   in. mph
20170404 April Tuesday 62 85 29.63  57   in. mph
20170403 April Monday 52 79 29.67  55   in. mph
 
 CONTACT US | SITE MAP | LEGAL | SYSTEM REQUIREMENTS
 North Central Texas Council of Governments | 616 Six Flags Drive P.O. Box 5888 Arlington, TX 76005-5888
 Main Operator: (817) 640-3300 | Fax: (817) 640-7806