nctcog logo
 
weather label
 

NCTCOG Roof-top Weather Statistics


image description hereStatistical data from the Weather Station atop the Centerpoint II Office Complex. Data is captured hourly and summarized by day.

Current Weather at NCTCOG

 Temperature: 56.0
 Humidity: 57.0%
 Wind: 13.8 mph South
 Gust:
 Pressure: 30.02 inches
 Rainfall Today:
 Updated: 1/19/2018
 At: 5:15:35 PM

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19
Daily Weather Statistics at NCTCOG
Date Month Day Min Temp Max Temp Pressure Dew Point Rainfall Max Wind
20180119 January Friday 39 57 30.17  41   in. mph
20180118 January Thursday 19 48 30.43  17.1   in. mph
20180117 January Wednesday 13 36 30.68  8.1   in. mph
20180116 January Tuesday 19 32 30.72  12.9   in. mph
20180115 January Monday 30 59 30.34  46   in. mph
20180114 January Sunday 29 56 30.43  26.1   in. mph
 
20180113 January Saturday 27 48 30.53  19   in. mph
20180112 January Friday 25 45 30.3  17.1   in. mph
20180111 January Thursday 31 61 29.88  55   in. mph
20180110 January Wednesday 47 60 29.83  53.1   in. mph
20180109 January Tuesday 37 54 30.07  43   in. mph
20180108 January Monday 43 61 30.12  48.9   in. mph
20180107 January Sunday 53 62 29.96  57   in. mph
 
20180106 January Saturday 36 65 30.25  44.1   in. mph
20180105 January Friday 31 63 30.28  28.9   in. mph
20180104 January Thursday 29 50 30.33  23   in. mph
20180103 January Wednesday 19 50 30.37  21.9   in. mph
20180102 January Tuesday 23 27 30.57  10   in. mph
20180101 January Monday 18 30 30.71   in. mph
20171231 December Sunday 23 35 30.46  28.9   in. mph
 
20171230 December Saturday 35 48 30.2  44.1   in. mph
20171229 December Friday 40 49 30.26  43   in. mph
 
 CONTACT US | SITE MAP | LEGAL | SYSTEM REQUIREMENTS
 North Central Texas Council of Governments | 616 Six Flags Drive P.O. Box 5888 Arlington, TX 76005-5888
 Main Operator: (817) 640-3300 | Fax: (817) 640-7806