nctcog logo
 
community services label

 
 increase text size
 

Area Agency on Aging Staff Contacts


 

Name Title Email

Phone

Area of Responsibility
Doni Green Director of Aging dgreen@nctcog.org 817-695-9193   General program questions
Denise Adams ADRC Case Manager sadams3@nctcog.org 817-695-9142 ADRC, Lifespan respite for caregivers of persons under age 60
Mona Barbee Senior Accountant mbarbee@nctcog.org 817-704-2537 Reimbursement issues
Tamara Busby Senior Case Manager tbusby@nctcog.org 817-608-2396 Nursing home relocation
Shannon Byrd Case Manager shbyrd@nctcog.org 817-727-1260
or 817-704-5670
Hood County ADRC; care transition;
AAA referrals: Erath, Hood, Johnson, Navarro, Somervell counties
Becka Carr Regional Ombudsman rcarr@nctcog.org 817-695-9151 Assisted living issues –
facilities in Collin, Denton, Wise counties
Tyra Clemons ADRC Case Manager tclemons@nctcog.org 817-704-5664 ADRC
Mary Jane Douglas Benefits Counselor mdouglas@nctcog.org 817-695-9166 Benefits counseling
Melinda Gardner Benefits Counselor mgardner@nctcog.org 817-695-9122 Benefits counseling
Karlotta Hannibal Regional Ombudsman khannibal@nctcog.org 817-608-2303 Assisted living issues –
facilities in Ellis, Erath, Hood, Johnson, Kaufman, Navarro, Palo Pinto, Parker counties
Autumn Harold Administrative Assistant aharold@nctcog.org 817-695-9171 Information, referral and assistance, benefits counseling support
Jan Henning Aging Programs Supervisor - Direct Services jhenning@nctcog.org 817-695-9197 Benefits counseling, legal assistance
Mike Hensley Aging Programs Supervisor - Contract Services mhensley@nctcog.org 817-695-9195 Reporting, contractor issues
Patricia Lozano Vendor and Contracts Coordinator plozano@nctcog.org 817-695-9201 Vendor agreements, homemaker billing
Kim Mathis Evidence-Based Programs Specialist kmathis@nctcog.org 940-999-1024 A Matter of Balance, Chronic Disease Self-Management, Diabetes Self-Management classes
Diane McCoy Senior Administrative Assistant dmccoy@nctcog.org 817-695-9157 Data entry, programmatic report issues
Adrienne Norman Benefits Enrollment Specialist anorman@nctcog.org 817-704-5687 Benefits enrollment center (M, T, W)
Angela Powell Senior Case Manager apowell@nctcog.org 972-841-7642

Collin ADRC;
care transitions;
AAA referrals: Collin, Hunt, Kaufman, Rockwall counties

Delories Purvis Benefits Enrollment Specialist dpurvis@nctcog.org 817-608-2364 Benefits enrollment center (T, W, Th)
Tina Rider Ombudsman Program Coordinator trider@nctcog.org 817-695-9196 Nursing home issues – facilities in Denton, Erath, Hood, Johnson, Palo Pinto, Parker, Somervell Wise counties
Amy Soto Regional Ombudsman asoto@nctcog.org 817-704-5692 Assisted living issues – facilities in Collin, Hunt, Rockwall counties
Cathy Stump Senior Case Manager cstump@nctcog.org 817-608-2398 Homemaker issues; care transition;
AAA referrals: Denton, Ellis, Palo Pinto, Parker, Wise counties
Brenda Tatum ADRC Case Manager btatum@nctcog.org 817-695-9165 Options counseling for nursing home residents not funded by Medicaid; ADRC
Christine Tran Senior Administrative Assistant ctran@nctcog.org 817-695-9194 Procurement issues, referral questions
Lisa Walker
Ombudsman Program Assistant lwalker@nctcog.org 817-695-9172 Ombudsman general information
Stephanie Willms Regional Ombudsman swillms@nctcog.org 817-695-9198 Nursing home issues – facilities in Collin, Ellis, Hunt, Kaufman, Navarro, Rockwall counties
Cheryl Winn Benefits Counselor  cwinn@nctcog.org 817-695-9219 Benefits counseling
Laura Wolfe Volunteer and Evidence-Based Programs Coordinator lwolfe@nctcog.org 972-978-1371 Volunteer recruitment; A Matter of Balance, Chronic Disease Self-Management, Diabetes Self-Management, Stress-Busting for Family Caregivers programs;
Certified Ombudsman;
Assisted living issues in Collin County

 

Contact Information
Doni Green, Director of Aging
Phone: 1-800-272-3921 | Fax: 817-695-9274
Email

 
 CONTACT US | SITE MAP | LEGAL | SYSTEM REQUIREMENTS
Find Us on Facebook
 North Central Texas Council of Governments | 616 Six Flags Drive P.O. Box 5888 Arlington, TX 76005-5888
 Main Operator: (817) 640-3300 | Fax: (817) 640-7806