nctcog logo
 
environment & development label
 

Contact Persons - Environment & Development

Below is an alphabetical list of Environment & Development Staff.

Name Title E-mail Phone (817)
Soria Adibi Planner II sadibi@nctcog.org
608-2363
Hannah Allen Intern hallen@nctcog.org
695-9212
Mia Brown Planner I mbbrown@nctcog.org
695-9227
Cassidy Campbell Senior Planner ccampbell@nctcog.org
608-2368
Tamara Cook Senior Program Manager of Environment & Development tcook@nctcog.org
695-9221
Chandler Davidson Intern cdavidson@nctcog.org
695-9148
Rachel Evans Planner II revans@nctcog.org
695-9223
Brian Geck Communications & Technology Supervisor bgeck@nctcog.org
608-2361
Allison Henry Planner I ahenry@nctcog.org
695-9107
Edith Marvin Director of Environment & Development emarvin@nctcog.org
695-9211
Annaliese Miller Inter amiller@nctcog.org
695-9224
Kori Mullen Planner I kmullen@nctcog.org
695-9215
Derica Peters Senior Planner dpeters@nctcog.org
695-9217

Not sure who to contact? Send your Questions and Comments to EandD@nctcog.org.

 
 CONTACT US | SITE MAP | LEGAL | SYSTEM REQUIREMENTS
 North Central Texas Council of Governments | 616 Six Flags Drive P.O. Box 5888 Arlington, TX 76005-5888
 Main Operator: (817) 640-3300 | Fax: (817) 640-7806