nctcog logo
 
environment & development label
 

Contact Persons - Environment & Development

Below is an alphabetical list of Environment & Development Staff.

Name Title E-mail Phone (817)
Hannah Allen Intern hallen@nctcog.org
695-9212
Mia Brown Planner II mbbrown@nctcog.org
695-9227
Cassidy Campbell Senior Planner ccampbell@nctcog.org
608-2368
Ryann Cline Planner I rehall@nctcog.org
608-2363
Tamara Cook Senior Program Manager of Environment & Development tcook@nctcog.org
695-9221
Jeff Florey E&D Communications Specialist jflorey@nctcog.org
695-9223
Brian Geck Communications & Technology Supervisor bgeck@nctcog.org
608-2361
Crysta Guzman Program Assistant cguzman@nctcog.org
695-9231
Christie Holland Intern cholland@nctcog.org
695-9148
Joette Jackson Intern jjackson@nctcog.org
695-9224
Mayra Lopez Planner I mlopez@nctcog.org
608-2360
Edith Marvin Director of Environment & Development emarvin@nctcog.org
695-9211
Kori Mullen Planner I kmullen@nctcog.org
695-9215
Kathleen Myers Planner I kmyers@nctcog.org
695-9107
Derica Peters Senior Planner dpeters@nctcog.org
695-9217
Katherine Powers Planner I kpowers@nctcog.org
695-9213

Not sure who to contact? Send your Questions and Comments to EandD@nctcog.org.

 
 CONTACT US | SITE MAP | LEGAL | SYSTEM REQUIREMENTS
 North Central Texas Council of Governments | 616 Six Flags Drive P.O. Box 5888 Arlington, TX 76005-5888
 Main Operator: (817) 640-3300 | Fax: (817) 640-7806