nctcog logo
 
environment & development label
 

USPS Cluster Box Policy Change Webinar

Cluster Mail Boxes

Hear presentations from the Dallas and Fort Worth United States Postal Service (USPS) Districts regarding important postal policy changes. These changes may impact a variety of stakeholders including residents, developers, builders, and local government planning and permitting departments.

The USPS approved a policy regarding all new residential developments (single-family) use of Cluster Box Units (Centralized Delivery).  Implementation of the USPS policy is at the discretion of each district.  The Dallas District began to exercise autonomy in March 2016 and is continuing to make efforts to improve outreach and increase awareness to stakeholders, including residents, builders, and developers.  Both districts will discuss their District policies and how they are being implemented throughout the North Texas Region.

View Webinar      Download Presentation

 

Key Handling Procedures and Vendor List

 

Questions and Answers from the Webinar

 

Contact Information

Dallas Growth District

Amanda Morrell
Manager of Delivery
Amanda.D.Morrell@usps.gov
972-393-6630

Mike Nute
Growth Coordinator
Michael.R.Nute@usps.gov
972-462-2303

Christine Nunez
Growth Coordinator
Christine.L.Nunez@usps.gov
972-393-6326

Fort Worth Growth District

Debra Wilson
Manager Address Management Systems
Debra.J.Wilson@usps.gov
817-317-3680

Michael Gassiott
Product Information Quality Analyst / District Growth Coordinator
Michael.A.Gassiott@usps.gov
817-317-3686

 

NCTCOG

Cassidy Campbell
Senior Environmental Planner
ccampbell@nctcog.org
817-608-2368

 

 
 CONTACT US | SITE MAP | LEGAL | SYSTEM REQUIREMENTS
 North Central Texas Council of Governments | 616 Six Flags Drive P.O. Box 5888 Arlington, TX 76005-5888
 Main Operator: (817) 640-3300 | Fax: (817) 640-7806