

FY2023-2024 REGIONAL INTEGRATION OF SUSTAINABILITY EFFORTS COALITION

VOTING MEMBERS

RISE Coalition Chair

Katherine Barnett (2023-2024)

Sustainability and Customer Initiatives Manager

City of Denton

Cory Heiple (2023-2024)

Director of Environmental Services

City of Carrollton

Lauren Betz (2023-2024)

Environmental Specialist

City of Cedar Hill

Rosaerlinda Cisneros (2023-2024)

Climate Coordinator

City of Dallas

Vacant

(----

(2023-2024)

City of Lewisville

RISE Coalition Vice Chair

Alex Pharmakis (2023-2024)

Sustainability Manager

City of Farmers Branch

Avery Pesek (2023-2024)

Environmental Planner City of Fort Worth

Lindsay Graf (2023-2024)

Environmental Education and Community

Outreach Coordinator

City of Plano

Dorothy Kindell (2023-2024)

Energy Analyst

Tarrant Regional Water District

VOTING MEMBER ALTERNATES

Krista Pender (2023-2024) Betsy Yost (2023-2024)

Environmental Quality Manager City of Fort Worth

City of Carrollton

Lenna Smith (2023-2024)

Vacant (2023-2024) City of Plano

City of Dallas

City of Denton

Jason Gehrig (2023-2024)

James Douglas (2023-2024) Director of Infrastructure Engineering

Conservation Programs Coordinator Tarrant Regional Water District

Shane Davis (2023-2024)

Dir. of Sustainability & Public Health

City of Farmers Branch

Updated: May 3, 2024