nctcog logo
 
transportation label
navigational bar

 

 

Contact Persons - Transportation Department

Topic Name E-mail Phone
2040 Forecasts Arash Mirzaei amirzaei@nctcog.org (817) 695-9261
Access North Texas, Planning and Coordination Sarah Chadderdon schadderdon@nctcog.org (817) 695-9180
Active Transportation Routes to Rail (Bicycle and Pedestrian) Kevin Kokes kkokes@nctcog.org (817) 695-9275
Air North Texas Campaign Whitney Vandiver wvandiver@nctcog.org (817) 704-5639
Air Quality Conformity Jenny Narvaez jnarvaez@nctcog.org (817) 608-2342
Air Quality Funding Allix Philbrick aphilbrick@nctcog.org (817) 695-9249
Air Quality Programs Chris Klaus cklaus@nctcog.org (817) 695-9286
Air Quality Research Topics Jenny Narvaez jnarvaez@nctcog.org (817) 608-2342
AirCheckTexas Drive a Clean Machine Program Dora Kelly dkelly@nctcog.org (817) 695-9296
All Aviation Questions Natalie Bettger nbettger@nctcog.org (817) 695-9280
Alternative Fuels Pamela Burns pburns@nctcog.org (817)704-2510
AMPO - Metropolitan Planning Organizations (national) Michael Morris mmorris@nctcog.org (817) 695-9241
Asset Management (Primary Contact) Jeffrey Neal jneal@nctcog.org (817) 608-2345
Barnett Shale/Oil and Gas Kristina Ronneberg kronneberg@nctcog.org (817) 695-9226
Bicycle and Pedestrian Advisory Committee (BPAC) Daniel Snyder dsnyder@nctcog.org (817) 608-2394
Bicycle and Pedestrian Plans/Trails (Regional) Kevin Kokes kkokes@nctcog.org (817) 695-9275
Bicycle and Pedestrian Program Kevin Kokes kkokes@nctcog.org (817) 695-9275
Census Data - Transportation (CTPP) Francisco Torres ftorres@nctcog.org (817) 608-2356
Clean Air Programs Mindy Mize mmize@nctcog.org (817) 608-2346
Clean Cities Program Pamela Burns pburns@nctcog.org (817)704-2510
Clean Fleet Policy Amy Hodges ahodges@nctcog.org (817) 704-2508
Clean Vehicle and Fuel Education/Awareness/Training Pamela Burns pburns@nctcog.org (817)704-2510
Clean Vehicles Lori Clark lclark@nctcog.org (817) 695-9232
CMAQ - Congestion Mitigation and Air Quality Improvement Program Christie Gotti cgotti@nctcog.org (817) 608-2338
CMP Data Collection Study Jeffrey Neal jneal@nctcog.org (817) 608-2345
Community Schools and Transportation Shawn Conrad sconrad@nctcog.org (817) 704-5695
Congestion Management Process (General) Jeffrey Neal jneal@nctcog.org (817) 608-2345
Construction Equipment Kristina Ronneberg kronneberg@nctcog.org (817) 695-9226
Context Sensitive Solutions Karla Weaver kweaver@nctcog.org (817) 608-2376
Corridor - Loop 9 Jeffrey Neal jneal@nctcog.org (817) 608-2345
County Land Use Jeffrey Neal jneal@nctcog.org (817) 608-2345
Dallas-Fort Worth Regional Travel Model Arash Mirzaei amirzaei@nctcog.org (817) 695-9261
Environmental Speed Limits Chris Klaus cklaus@nctcog.org (817) 695-9286
Form-Based Code Shawn Conrad sconrad@nctcog.org (817) 704-5695
Freeway Incident Management and Photogrammetry Training Camille Fountain ccotton@nctcog.org (817) 704-2521
Freight - Air Quality Issues Jason Brown jbrown@nctcog.org (817) 704-2514
Freight - General Michael Johnson mjohnson2@nctcog.org (817) 695-9160
Freight Mobility Issues Jeff Hathcock jhathcock@nctcog.org (817) 608-2354
Freight North Texas Michael Johnson mjohnson2@nctcog.org (817) 695-9160
Funding: Sustainable Development and Bike/Pedestrian Programs Karla Weaver kweaver@nctcog.org (817) 608-2376
General Technical Assistance Berrien Barks bbarks@nctcog.org (817) 695-9282
Green Initiatives Shawn Conrad sconrad@nctcog.org (817) 704-5695
Idling Bailey Muller bmuller@nctcog.org (817) 695-9299
Intelligent Transportation Systems & ITS Homepage Marian Thompson mthompson@nctcog.org (817) 608-2336
ITS Data Archiving Project Eric Quintana equintana@nctcog.org (817) 608-2381
ITS Maps Eric Quintana equintana@nctcog.org (817) 608-2381
Land Use/Transportation Planning Shawn Conrad sconrad@nctcog.org (817) 704-5695
Legislation (all) Amanda Wilson awilson@nctcog.org (817) 695-9284
Library, Reports, and Documents Amanda Wilson awilson@nctcog.org (817) 695-9284
Management & Operations Dawn Dalrymple ddalrymple@nctcog.org (817) 608-2319
MAP21 (Moving Ahead for Progress in the 21st Century) Amanda Wilson awilson@nctcog.org (817) 695-9284
Media Relations Brian Wilson bwilson@nctcog.org (817) 704-2511
Mobility Assistance Patrols Kevin Kroll kkroll@nctcog.org (817) 695-9258
NAAQS Ozone Standard/Ozone Monitoring Jenny Narvaez jnarvaez@nctcog.org (817) 608-2342
Outer Loop/Rail Bypass Jeffrey Neal jneal@nctcog.org (817) 608-2345
Ozone Season/Air Quality Awareness Mindy Mize mmize@nctcog.org (817) 608-2346
Park and Ride Facilities (General) Sonya Landrum slandrum@nctcog.org (817) 695-9273
Partners In Mobility Dan Kessler dkessler@nctcog.org (817) 695-9248
Public Meetings, Outreach, and Involvement Carli Baylor cbaylor@nctcog.org (817) 608-2365
Publications, Newsletters Brian Wilson bwilson@nctcog.org (817) 704-2511
Rail - General Michael Johnson mjohnson2@nctcog.org (817) 695-9160
Railroad Crossing Banking Program Jeff Hathcock jhathcock@nctcog.org (817) 608-2354
Railroad Crossing Reliability Partnership Program Jeff Hathcock jhathcock@nctcog.org (817) 608-2354
Regional Freight Advisory Committee (R-FAC) Jeff Hathcock jhathcock@nctcog.org (817) 608-2354
Regional Traffic Signal Retiming Program Gregory Masota gmasota@nctcog.org (817) 695-9264
Regional Transportation Council (RTC) April Leger aleger@nctcog.org (817) 695-9246
Requests for Proposals (consultant studies) - primary contact Emily Beckham ebeckham@nctcog.org (817) 608-2308
Roadway Network Maintenance Brian Flood bflood@nctcog.org (817) 695-9243
Roadway Traffic Counts Francisco Torres ftorres@nctcog.org (817) 608-2356
Rural County Assistance Jeffrey Neal jneal@nctcog.org (817) 608-2345
Safe Routes to School Shawn Conrad sconrad@nctcog.org (817) 704-5695
SAFETEA-LU - Safe, Accountable, Flexible, Efficient Transportation Equity Act: A Legacy for Users Amanda Wilson awilson@nctcog.org (817) 695-9284
Safety Programs Sonya Landrum slandrum@nctcog.org (817) 695-9273
SmartWay Program Jason Brown jbrown@nctcog.org (817) 704-2514
State Implementation Plan (SIP) Jenny Narvaez jnarvaez@nctcog.org (817) 608-2342
Surface Transportation Technical Committee (STTC) April Leger aleger@nctcog.org (817) 695-9246
Sustainable Development Funding Program Karla Weaver kweaver@nctcog.org (817) 608-2376
Sustainable Development Project Locations Shawn Conrad sconrad@nctcog.org (817) 704-5695
TEA-21 - Transportation Equity Act for the 21st Century Amanda Wilson awilson@nctcog.org (817) 695-9284
Tech Asst - Collin County Brian Flood bflood@nctcog.org (817) 695-9243
Tech Asst - Dallas County Brian Flood bflood@nctcog.org (817) 695-9243
Tech Asst - Denton County Brian Flood bflood@nctcog.org (817) 695-9243
Tech Asst - Ellis County Brian Flood bflood@nctcog.org (817) 695-9243
Tech Asst - Johnson County Brian Flood bflood@nctcog.org (817) 695-9243
Tech Asst - Kaufman County Brian Flood bflood@nctcog.org (817) 695-9243
Tech Asst - Parker County Brian Flood bflood@nctcog.org (817) 695-9243
Tech Asst - Rockwall County Brian Flood bflood@nctcog.org (817) 695-9243
Tech Asst - Tarrant County Brian Flood bflood@nctcog.org (817) 695-9243
Technical Assistance Requests Samuel Simmons ssimmons@nctcog.org (817) 704-2523
TEMPO - Metropolitan Planning Organizations in Texas Dan Kessler dkessler@nctcog.org (817) 695-9248
Thoroughfare/Sub-area Planning Donald Parker dparker@nctcog.org (817) 608-2380
Thoroughfare/Sub-area Planning Chris Reed creed@nctcog.org (817) 695-9271
TIPINS - Transportation Improvement Program Information System Omar Barrios obarrios@nctcog.org (817) 608-2337
TOD Shapefile Travis Liska tliska@nctcog.org (817) 704-2512
TOD Working Group Shawn Conrad sconrad@nctcog.org (817) 704-5695
Traffic Counts Francisco Torres ftorres@nctcog.org (817) 608-2356
Traffic Micro-simulation Model Arash Mirzaei amirzaei@nctcog.org (817) 695-9261
Training - Transportation Vercie Pruitt-Jenkins vpruittjenkins@nctcog.org (817) 608-2325
Transit Oriented Development Program and Implementation Shawn Conrad sconrad@nctcog.org (817) 704-5695
Transit Service in Collin, Dallas, Denton, Ellis, Hunt, Kaufman, Navarro, and Rockwall Counties Sarah Chadderdon schadderdon@nctcog.org (817) 695-9180
Transportation Alternatives Program Karla Weaver kweaver@nctcog.org (817) 608-2376
Transportation and Air Quality Marketing, Advertising, and Creative Mindy Mize mmize@nctcog.org (817) 608-2346
Transportation Management Association (TMA) Sonya Landrum slandrum@nctcog.org (817) 695-9273
Transportation System Safety (General) Sonya Landrum slandrum@nctcog.org (817) 695-9273
Transportation System Security / Emergency Preparedness Eric Quintana equintana@nctcog.org (817) 608-2381
Travel Demand Management (General questions) Sonya Landrum slandrum@nctcog.org (817) 695-9273
Travel Patterns/Travel Characteristics Francisco Torres ftorres@nctcog.org (817) 608-2356
Trinity Parkway MIS/EIS Jeffrey Neal jneal@nctcog.org (817) 608-2345
Truck Lane Restrictions Jeff Hathcock jhathcock@nctcog.org (817) 608-2354
Truck Stop Electrification Lori Clark lclark@nctcog.org (817) 695-9232
Trucks - General Jeff Hathcock jhathcock@nctcog.org (817) 608-2354
TTC-35 Jeffrey Neal jneal@nctcog.org (817) 608-2345
Unified Planning Work Program Vickie Alexander valexander@nctcog.org (817) 695-9242
User Counts (Regional Bike/Pedestrian Monitoring Program) Kevin Kokes kkokes@nctcog.org (817) 695-9275

4/14/2016  01/07/2009 TH

 CONTACT US | SITE MAP | LEGAL | SYSTEM REQUIREMENTS
Find Us on Facebook  Follow Us on Twitter  Tubin with the COG Trans  Grammin with CogTrans
 North Central Texas Council of Governments | 616 Six Flags Drive P.O. Box 5888 Arlington, TX 76005-5888
 Main Operator: (817) 640-3300 | Fax: (817) 640-7806