nctcog logo
 
transportation label
navigational bar

 

 

Staff Directory - Transportation Department

Name Title E-mail Phone
Adam Beckom Principal Transportation Planner abeckom@nctcog.org (817) 608-2344
Allix Philbrick Air Quality Planner I aphilbrick@nctcog.org (817) 695-9249
Amanda Long-Rodriguez Transportation Planner I along@nctcog.org (817) 608-2367
Amanda Wilson Program Manager awilson@nctcog.org (817) 695-9284
Amy Hodges Air Quality Planner II ahodges@nctcog.org (817) 704-2508
Amy Rideout Transportation Planner I arideout@nctcog.org (817) 704-5608
Angela Johnson Grants and Contracts Coordinator I aljohnson@nctcog.org (817) 695-9251
Angie Carson Transportation Program Assistant II acarson@nctcog.org (817) 695-9244
Ann-Claire Karalyos Intern akaralyos@nctcog.org (817) 704-5699
Anthony Moffa Air Quality Operations Analyst III amoffa@nctcog.org (817) 695-9281
April Leger Transportation Program Assistant II aleger@nctcog.org (817) 695-9246
Arash Mirzaei Senior Program Manager amirzaei@nctcog.org (817) 695-9261
Aryan Kaymanesh Senior Grants and Contracts Coordinator akaymanesh@nctcog.org (817) 704-5668
Ashley Releford Grants and Contracts Coordinator I areleford@nctcog.org (817) 704-2548
Bailey Muller Air Quality Planner II bmuller@nctcog.org (817) 695-9299
Barbara Walsh Senior Administrative Assistant bwalsh@nctcog.org (817) 695-9245
Berrien Barks Senior Transportation Planner bbarks@nctcog.org (817) 695-9282
Brian Dell Transportation Planner II bdell@nctcog.org (817) 704-5694
Brian Flood Senior Transportation Planner bflood@nctcog.org (817) 695-9243
Brian Murawski Grants and Contracts Supervisor bmurawski@nctcog.org (817) 704-2507
Brian Wilson Communications Coordinator bwilson@nctcog.org (817) 704-2511
Camille Fountain Transportation Planner III ccotton@nctcog.org (817) 704-2521
Carli Baylor Transportation Program Assistant II cbaylor@nctcog.org (817) 608-2365
Caryn Sander Grants and Contracts Coordinator I csanders@nctcog.org (817) 704-5665
Cecile Grady Senior Administrative Assistant cgrady@nctcog.org (817) 695-9250
Cecilia Howard Senior Administrative Assistant choward@nctcog.org (817) 695-9268
Charles Covert Audio/Video/Computer Support Technician ccovert@nctcog.org (817) 695-9208
Chris Klaus Senior Program Manager cklaus@nctcog.org (817) 695-9286
Chris Reed Senior Transportation Planner creed@nctcog.org (817) 695-9271
Christie Gotti Senior Program Manager cgotti@nctcog.org (817) 608-2338
Christina Roach Intern croach@nctcog.org (817) 695-5693
Clifton Hall Transportation Planner II chall@nctcog.org (817) 608-2384
Dan Kessler Assistant Director of Transportation dkessler@nctcog.org (817) 695-9248
Dan Lamers Senior Program Manager dlamers@nctcog.org (817) 695-9263
Daniel Snyder Transportation Planner II dsnyder@nctcog.org (817) 608-2394
D'Anza Alexander Grants and Contracts Coordinator II dalexander@nctcog.org (817) 695-9252
Darshan Patel Air Quality Operations Coordinator dpatel@nctcog.org (817) 608-2358
David Tidwell Transportation Planner I dtidwell@nctcog.org (817) 704-2513
Dawn Dalrymple Grants and Contracts Manager ddalrymple@nctcog.org (817) 608-2319
DJ Hale Senior Grants and Contracts Coordinator dhale@nctcog.org (817) 608-2373
Donald Parker Transportation Planner III dparker@nctcog.org (817) 608-2380
Donato Perez Transportation Planner II dperez@nctcog.org (817) 608-2391
Dora Kelly Air Quality Operations Administrator dkelly@nctcog.org (817) 695-9296
Edgar Hernandez Transportation Planner II ehernandez@nctcog.org (817) 704-5640
Emily Beckham Grants and Contracts Supervisor ebeckham@nctcog.org (817) 608-2308
Eric Quintana Transportation Planner III equintana@nctcog.org (817) 608-2381
Erin Lewis Project Management Specialist elewis@nctcog.org (817) 695-9163
Ernest Huffman Principal Transportation Planner ehuffman@nctcog.org (817) 704-5612
Fola Hammones Transportation Planner II fhammones@nctcog.org (817) 695-9260
Francisco Torres Senior Transportation System Modeler ftorres@nctcog.org (817) 608-2356
Gabriel Ortiz Transportation Planner I gortiz@nctcog.org (817) 695-9259
Gregory Masota Transportation Planner III gmasota@nctcog.org (817) 695-9264
Gregory White Transportation Planner I gwhite@nctcog.org (817) 608-2378
Heather Haney Transportation Planner II hhaney@nctcog.org (817) 695-9266
Hilary Nguyen Communications Specialist I hnguyen@nctcog.org (817) 704-5689
Hong Zheng Transportation System Modeler II hzheng@nctcog.org (817) 704-2547
Hossein Hashemi Transportation System Modeler II hhashemi@nctcog.org (817) 704-5634
Hua Yang Senior Transportation System Modeler hyang@nctcog.org (817) 608-2339
Huong Duong Air Quality Planner II hduong@nctcog.org (817) 704-5678
Jackson Enberg Air Quality Operations Analyst I jenberg@nctcog.org (817) 704-2506
Jacqueline Tien Intern jtien@nctcog.org (817) 608-2399
James Dam GIS Technician II jdam@nctcog.org (817) 695-9247
James McLane Transportation Planner III jmclane@nctcog.org (817) 704-5636
James Powell Deputy Counsel for Transportation jpowell@nctcog.org (817) 695-9283
Jamie Patel Principal Transportation Planner jpatel@nctcog.org (817) 608-2377
Jason Brown Principal Air Quality Planner jbrown@nctcog.org (817) 704-2514
Jeff Hathcock Principal Transportation Planner jhathcock@nctcog.org (817) 608-2354
Jeffrey Neal Program Manager jneal@nctcog.org (817) 608-2345
Jenny Narvaez Principal Air Quality Planner jnarvaez@nctcog.org (817) 608-2342
Jesse Brown Transportation Planner I jpbrown@nctcog.org (817) 704-5691
Jill Hall Senior Administrative Assistant jhall@nctcog.org (817) 695-9207
Jing Xu Senior Transportation Planner jxu@nctcog.org (817) 608-2335
Jody Loza Senior Air Quality Planner jpurvis@nctcog.org (817) 704-5609
John Starnes Grants and Contracts Coordinator II jstarnes@nctcog.org (817) 704-5607
Johnny Ortiz Air Quality Operations Services Assistant I jortiz@nctcog.org (817) 608-2340
Jonathan Unger Intern junger@nctcog.org (817) 704-5675
Juan Barron-Luna Air Quality Operations Analyst II jbarron-luna@nctcog.org (817) 704-5611
Karina Maldonado Transportation Planner II kmaldonado@nctcog.org (817) 704-5641
Karla Weaver Program Manager kweaver@nctcog.org (817) 608-2376
Kate Zielke Transportation Planner III kkerr@nctcog.org (817) 608-2395
Kathleen Yu Principal Transportation System Modeler kyu@nctcog.org (817) 608-2343
Kathryn Rush Transportation Planner II krush@nctcog.org (817) 704-5601
Kelli Schlicher Transportation Planner III kschlicher@nctcog.org (817) 695-9287
Ken Kirkpatrick Counsel for Transportation kkirkpatrick@nctcog.org (817) 695-9278
Kenneth Bergstrom Communications Specialist II kbergstrom@nctcog.org (817) 704-5643
Kenneth Bunkley Principal Transportation Planner kbunkley@nctcog.org (817) 695-9288
Kevin Feldt Program Manager kfeldt@nctcog.org (817) 704-2529
Kevin Kokes Principal Transportation Planner kkokes@nctcog.org (817) 695-9275
Kevin Kroll Transportation Planner II kkroll@nctcog.org (817) 695-9258
Kim Diederich Executive Assistant kdiederich@nctcog.org (817) 608-2331
Kim Wilder Administrative Assistant kwilder@nctcog.org (817) 704-5662
Kimberlin To Communications Specialist II kto@nctcog.org (817) 708-2362
Kristhel Flores Administrative Assistant kflores@nctcog.org (817) 704-2540
Kristina Ronneberg Air Quality Planner III kronneberg@nctcog.org (817) 695-9226
Kristy Keener Graphics Design Coordinator kkeener@nctcog.org (817) 695-9143
Kurt Lehan Transportation Planner II klehan@nctcog.org (817) 704-5638
Kyle Roy Communications Specialist II kroy@nctcog.org (817) 704-5610
Laura Person Administrative Assistant lperson@nctcog.org (817) 608-2349
Leah Brown Transportation Planner II lbrown2@nctcog.org (817) 695-9295
Liang Zhou Senior Transportation System Modeler lzhou@nctcog.org (817) 704-5663
Lisa Key Senior Administrative Assistant lkey@nctcog.org (817) 608-2316
Lorena Carillo Air Quality Operations Services Assistant I lcarillo@nctcog.org (817) 608-2369
Lori Clark Principal Air Quality Planner lclark@nctcog.org (817) 695-9232
Marcus Eyre Computer Support Technician meyre@nctcog.org (817) 608-2333
Marian Thompson Transportation System Operations Supervisor mthompson@nctcog.org (817) 608-2336
Mark Kinnaman Transportation Planner I mkinnaman@nctcog.org (817) 695-9294
Mark Stephens Transportation Planner I mstephens@nctcog.org (817) 695-9270
Melany Dennis Senior Grants and Contracts Coordinator mdennis@nctcog.org (817) 704-5645
Melva Pryor Senior Administrative Assistant mpryor@nctcog.org (817) 704-5603
Michael Bort Technology Support Coordinator mbort@nctcog.org (817) 695-9279
Michael Bridges Project Engineer mbridges@nctcog.org (817) 704-5633
Michael Johnson Transportation Planner II mjohnson2@nctcog.org (817) 695-9160
Michael Morris Director of Transportation mmorris@nctcog.org (817) 695-9241
Mindy Mize Program Manager mmize@nctcog.org (817) 608-2346
Mitzi Ward Principal Transportation Planner mward@nctcog.org (817) 695-9272
Morgan Bailie Intern mbailie@nctcog.org (817) 695-9134
Nancy Luong Air Quality Planner I nluong@nctcog.org (817) 704-5697
Natalie Bettger Senior Program Manager nbettger@nctcog.org (817) 695-9280
Nathan Drozd Senior Transportation Planner ndrozd@nctcog.org (817) 704-5635
Nathaniel Dover Air Quality Operations Services Assistant I ndover@nctcog.org (817) 704-5642
Nicholas Hernandez Transportation Planner II nhernandez@nctcog.org (817) 704-2544
Norma Zuniga Air Quality Operations Analyst I nzuniga@nctcog.org (817) 608-2388
Omar Barrios Senior Transportation Planner obarrios@nctcog.org (817) 608-2337
Pamela Burns Communications Supervisor pburns@nctcog.org (817)704-2510
Patricia Rohmer Project Engineer prohmer@nctcog.org (817) 608-2307
Rachel Linnewiel Air Quality Planner II rlinnewiel@nctcog.org (817) 608-2329
Rebekah Hernandez Communications Coordinator rhernandez@nctcog.org (817) 704-2545
Robby Sprosty Air Quality Operations Coordinator rsprosty@nctcog.org (817) 695-9255
Robert Hall Senior Information Analyst rhall@nctcog.org (817) 695-9253
Rylea Roderick Transportation Planner II rroderick@nctcog.org (817) 608-2353
Samuel Simmons Transportation Planner III ssimmons@nctcog.org (817) 704-2523
Sandy Wesch Project Engineer swesch@nctcog.org (817) 704-5632
Sarah Chadderdon Principal Transportation Planner schadderdon@nctcog.org (817) 695-9180
Sarah Patterson Air Quality Operations Services Assistant I spatterson@nctcog.org (817) 704-5672
Shannon Stevenson Program Manager sstevenson@nctcog.org (817) 608-2304
Shawn Conrad Senior Transportation Planner sconrad@nctcog.org (817) 704-5695
Shawn Dintino Transportation Planner III sdintino@nctcog.org (817) 704-5605
Simona Barbu Grants and Contracts Coordinator II sbarbu@nctcog.org (817) 704-5606
Sonya Landrum Principal Transportation Planner slandrum@nctcog.org (817) 695-9273
Taci Wrisley Administrative Assistant twrisley@nctcog.org (817) 704-2503
Tammy Marlow Senior Grants and Contracts Coordinator tmarlow@nctcog.org (817) 695-9285
Therese Bergeon Senior Administrative Assistant tbergeon@nctcog.org (817) 695-9267
Thomas Bamonte Program Manager tbamonte@nctcog.org (817) 704-5604
Travis Liska Transportation Planner III tliska@nctcog.org (817) 704-2512
Trey Ingram Transportation Planner III tingram@nctcog.org (817) 704-2505
Trey Pope Air Quality Operations Analyst III tpope@nctcog.org (817) 695-9297
Vercie Pruitt-Jenkins Administrative Program Coordinator vpruittjenkins@nctcog.org (817) 608-2325
Vickie Alexander Administrative Program Supervisor valexander@nctcog.org (817) 695-9242
Victor Henderson Communications Specialist I vhenderson@nctcog.org (817) 695-9290
Vivek Thimmavajjhala Transportation System Modeler I vthimmavajjhala@nctcog.org (817) 704-2504
Vivica Parker Grants and Contracts Coordinator II vparker@nctcog.org (817) 704-2515
Wade Haffey Transportation Planner I whaffey@nctcog.org (817) 695-9254
Whitney Vandiver Communications Specialist II wvandiver@nctcog.org (817) 704-5639
Ying Cheng Senior Transportation Planner ycheng@nctcog.org (817) 608-2359
Zhen Ding Transportation System Modeler II zding@nctcog.org (817) 695-9276

7/1/2016  05/28/2009 AC

 CONTACT US | SITE MAP | LEGAL | SYSTEM REQUIREMENTS
Find Us on Facebook  Follow Us on Twitter  Tubin with the COG Trans  Grammin with CogTrans
 North Central Texas Council of Governments | 616 Six Flags Drive P.O. Box 5888 Arlington, TX 76005-5888
 Main Operator: (817) 640-3300 | Fax: (817) 640-7806