nctcog logo
 
transportation label

 

 

  REGIONAL TRANSIT COORDINATION AND OPERATIONS TEAM
                                                 Homepage

DFW Transit Operations (slideshow)The Regional Transit Coordination and Operations Team assists transit providers and local governments in providing coordinated, efficient, and accessible public transportation services in the North Central Texas region.

___________________________________________________
PROGRAM AREAS

Transit Funding

Transit Coordination

Transit Operations & Implementation

CALENDAR

ANNUAL TRANSIT PROVIDER MEETING

FY 2017 Meeting Information
   North Central Texas Council of Governments

Transportation Council Room
616 Six Flags Drive, Arlington, Texas
Thursday, September 29, 2016
10:00am - 3:00pm

                 

   

 

 

LINKS

City/County Transportation
Community Transit Services (CTS)
Community Transportation Association of America (CTAA)
Dallas Area Rapid Transit (DART)
Denton County Transportation Authority (DCTA)
Federal Transit Administration (FTA)
Fort Worth Transportation Authority (FWTA)
Public Transit Services (PTS)
Southwest Transit Association (SWTA)
SPAN, Inc.
STAR Transit
Texas Department of Transportation (TxDOT)
Texas Transit Association (TTA)
United We Ride Initiative

To be added to our mailing list of interested parties, please download and complete the form found below:

Interested Parties Form (pdf)

If you have any comments or questions, please feel free to contact us:

Sarah Chadderdon
Principal Transportation Planner
(817) 695-9180
schadderdon@nctcog.org
Jamie Patel
Principal Transportation Planner
(817) 608-2377
jpatel@nctcog.org
Jing Xu
Senior Transportation Planner
(817) 608-2335
jxu@nctcog.org
Leah Brown
Transportation Planner III

(817) 695-9295

lbrown2@nctcog.org

Kelli Schlicher
Transportation Planner III
(817) 695-9287
kschlicher@nctcog.org
Karina Maldonado
Transportation Planner III
(817) 704-5641
kmaldonado@nctcog.org
Edgar Hernandez
Transportation Planner II
(817) 704-5640
ehernandez@nctcog.org
Donato Perez
Transportation Planner II
(817) 608-2391
dperez@nctcog.org

 

 

                                                           Last Update: January 2017

 

2/6/2017 05/14/2009 TMB

 CONTACT US | SITE MAP | LEGAL | SYSTEM REQUIREMENTS
Find Us on Facebook  Follow Us on Twitter  Tubin with the COG Trans  Grammin with CogTrans
 North Central Texas Council of Governments | 616 Six Flags Drive P.O. Box 5888 Arlington, TX 76005-5888
 Main Operator: (817) 640-3300 | Fax: (817) 640-7806