BICYCLE AND PEDESTRIAN ADVISORY COMMITTEE

Heather Dowell, Chair Jessica Scott **Matt Grubisich** Kathy Nelson City of Midlothian City of Grapevine City of Dallas City of Garland Anthony White, Vice-Chair **Daniel Herrig Cintia Ortiz** Sirwan Shahooei TxDOT Fort Worth District City of Richardson **Parker County** City of Lewisville Letora Anderson **Kenneth Overstreet Garett Smith Brett Huntsman** City of Greenville City of Mansfield City of Grand Prairie City of Cleburne Jason Aprill Joe Pack **Bart Stevenson** Tiana Jackson City of Plano Town of Addison City of Duncanville City of Burleson Joe Atwood **Duane Strawn** Joel James Krishan Patel **Hood County** City of Euless NTTA City of Allen **Robert Cohen** Michael Kim **Brennon Peltier Aaron Tainter** City of Southlake City of Frisco Town of Flower Mound City of Coppell **Walter Council Patrick Perrault** Calvin Lehmann **Shawn Tubre** City of Fort Worth City of Bedford City of The Colony Trinity Metro **Brian Crooks** Cody Maberry **Alex Pharmakis Rachael Twiggs Hunt County** City of Farmers Branch TxDOT Dallas District City of Keller **Chad Davis** Jennifer Pruitt Dana Macalik Jana Wentzel City of Waxahachie Wise County **Rockwall County** City of Arlington Earl Escobar Shawn Ray **James White** Karina Maldonado City of Colleyville City of Cedar Hill **DCTA** City of Irving Patricio Gallo Rina Maloney Minesha Reese Will Wiegand Dallas Area Rapid Transit **Denton County Dallas County** City of Haltom City **Kyle Gordon Chad Marbut** Robyn Root Michael Wilson City of Hurst City of McKinney City of Weatherford City of North Richland Hills Rico Govea **Jahor Roy** Alyssa Moore Susan Young City of Wylie Ellis County City of Mesquite **Tarrant County VACANT**

BPAC members are nominated annually by the respective agency's Surface Transportation Technical Committee member. Other agency staff and the public are welcome and encouraged to participate in NCTCOG's quarterly BPAC meetings.

City of Carrollton
City of Lancaster