## REGIONAL TRANSPORTATION COUNCIL

Duncan Webb, Chair

Commissioner Collin County

Gyna Bivens, Vice Chair

Mayor Pro Tem City of Fort Worth

Clay Lewis Jenkins, Secretary

County Judge Dallas County

Daniel Alemán Jr.

Mavor

City of Mesquite

**Steve Babick** 

Mayor

City of Carrollton

**Dennis Bailey** 

Commissioner **Rockwall County** 

**Rick Bailey** 

Commissioner Johnson County

Adam Bazaldua

Councilmember City of Dallas

Elizabeth M. Beck

Councilmember City of Fort Worth

J.D. Clark

County Judge Wise County

Ceason Clemens, P.E.

District Engineer

Texas Department of Transportation, **Dallas District** 

**Dianne Costa** 

**Board Member** 

**Denton County Transportation Authority** 

Michael D. Crain

Councilmember

City of Fort Worth

Theresa Daniel, Ph.D.

Commissioner **Dallas County** 

**Jeff Davis** 

Chair

Trinity Metro

Janet DePuy

Mayor Pro Tem City of Richardson

**Andy Eads** 

County Judge **Denton County** 

**Gary Fickes** 

Commissioner **Tarrant County** 

George Fuller

Mavor

City of McKinney

Raul H. Gonzalez

Councilmember City of Arlington

Barry L. Gordon

Mayor

City of Duncanville

**Rick Grady** 

Councilmember City of Plano

Lane Grayson

Commissioner Ellis County

Mojy Haddad

**Board Member** 

North Texas Tollway Authority

Ron Jensen

Mayor

City of Grand Prairie

**Brandon Jones** 

Mayor Pro Tem

City of Lewisville

John Keating

Mayor Pro Tem

City of Frisco

**Brad LaMorgese** 

Councilmember

City of Irving

B. Adam McGough

Councilmember City of Dallas

William Meadows

**Board Member** 

Dallas Fort Worth International Airport

Cara Mendelsohn

Councilmember City of Dallas

**Ed Moore** 

Councilmember City of Garland

**Omar Narvaez** 

Deputy Mayor Pro Tem

City of Dallas

Jim R. Ross

Mavor

City of Arlington

David Salazar, P.E.

District Engineer

Texas Department of Transportation,

Fort Worth District

**Chris Schulmeister** 

Councilmember City of Allen

Jeremy Tompkins

Councilmember City of Euless

T. Oscar Trevino Jr., P.E.

Mayor

City of North Richland Hills

William Tsao, P.E.

Citizen Representative

City of Dallas

**Chris Watts** 

Councilmember City of Denton

**Chad West** 

Councilmember

City of Dallas

Michele Wong Krause

Chair

Dallas Area Rapid Transit