

## **DALLAS-FORT WORTH CLEAN** CITIES TECHNICAL ADVISORY COMMITTEE



## **VOTING MEMBERS**

**Katherine Barnett** (2023-2025)Vincent Olsen (2023-2025)

Sustainability Manager

City of Denton

Dwayne Bianco (2023-2025)

Director of Fleet and Facilities

City of Carrollton

Jose Correa – VICE CHAIR (2023-2025)

**Professional Engineer** 

Kimley-Horn

Walter Council (2023-2025)

Principal Regional Planner, Transportation

**Public Works** 

City of Fort Worth

**Dr. Anthony Cummings** (2023-2025)

Associate Professor of Geospatial

Information Sciences

University of Texas at Dallas

Lon Holloway (2023-2025)

**Propane Council of Texas** 

**David Kendrick** (2023-2025)

Fleet Services Manager

City of Frisco

Assistant Director, Department of **Equipment and Fleet Management** 

City of Dallas

Michelle McKenzie (2023-2025)

Air Quality Program Manager **Hood County Clean Air Coalition** 

David Treichler (2023-2025)

Director of Strategy and Technology

Oncor Electric Delivery

Jim Valerio (2023-2025)

(Z)EV Practice Lead & Director of Business

Development

**Parsons** 

James Wood - CHAIR (2023-2025)

Sustainability Project Manager

Dallas/Fort Worth International Airport

David Word (2023-2025)