

12 18 Miles



Clean Fleet Vehicle Policy Adopting Municipalities

Addison Fort Worth Mansfield

Allen Frisco McKinney

Arlington Garland Mesquite

Bedford Godley Midlothian

Benbrook Grand Prairie North Richland Hills

Carrollton Grandview Plano

Cedar Hill Grapevine Richardson

Cleburne Haltom City Richland Hills

Cockrell Hill Highland Village Roanoke

Colleyville Hudson Oaks Rockwall

Coppell Hurst Rowlett

Dallas Irving Sachse

Denton Kaufman Saginaw

DeSoto Keller Southlake

Duncanville Lake Dallas Terrell

Euless Lake Worth Watauga

Fairview Lancaster Weatherford

Farmers Branch Lewisville Westover Hills

Flower Mound Little Elm Wylie

Forest Hill Mabank



Clean Fleet Vehicle Policy Adopting School Districts

Allen ISD Glen Rose ISD

Azle ISD Kaufman ISD

Birdville ISD Kennedale ISD

Blue Ridge ISD Lake Worth ISD

Caddo Mills ISD Lipan ISD

Castleberry ISD Mabank ISD

Celeste ISD Mansfield ISD

Chico ISD Mesquite ISD

Crandall ISD Millsap ISD

Denton ISD Plano ISD

Duncanville ISD Pope John Paul II High School

Ennis ISD Rockwall ISD

Everman ISD White Settlement ISD

Garland ISD Wylie ISD



Clean Fleet Vehicle Policy Additional Adopting Entities

<u>Transit Agencies</u> <u>Counties</u>

Dallas Area Rapid Transit Collin County

Denton County Transportation Authority Dallas County

Fort Worth Transportation Authority Denton County

Special Programs for Aging Needs Kaufman County

STAR Transit Tarrant County

Special Districts/Other

Dallas County Schools

DFW International Airport

North Central Texas Council of Governments

North Texas Tollway Authority

TxDOT Dallas District

TxDOT Fort Worth District

University of Texas Southwestern Medical Center