NORTH CENTRAL TEXAS COUNCIL OF GOVERNMENTS

CRIMINAL JUSTICE POLICY DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE

FY 2023 Grant Cycle

Mr. Lance Arnold

Director of Public Safety / Chief of Police City of Weatherford (Parker County)

Ms. Betty Arvin Attorney

Tarrant County Magistrate

Ms. Heather Bachhofer Chief Juvenile Probation Officer Somervell County Juvenile Probation

Judge Cody Beauchamp Municipal Court

City of Corsicana (Navarro County)

Ms. Sharon Bradley

Director of Family and Social Services

Plano ISD (Collin County)

Ms. Brynn Bruno Executive Director

Emily's Place (Collin County)

Ms. Kriste Burnett 29th District Attorney Palo Pinto County

Mr. Joseph "Joey" Cagle Sergeant / CID Investigator Kaufman County Sheriff's Office

Dr. Carlin Caliman

Juvenile Case & Diversion Program Manager City of Arlington (Tarrant County)

Ms. Shay Cathey Senior Policy Advisor Dallas County Judge's Office

Dr. Julie Childers

Deputy Director of Executive and Administrative Services Dallas County Juvenile Department

Ms. Carnesha Collins Victim Services Coordinator City of Arlington (Tarrant County)

Ms. DeAnne Derrick
Program Director
Johnson County Family Crisis Center

Mr. Robert Duckworth Director of Counseling Dallas Theological Seminary Mr. Mitch Galvan Chief of Police

City of Granbury (Hood County)

Mr. David Golden Citizen-At-Large Collin County

Mr. Julio Gonzalez

Lieutenant

City of Dallas (Dallas County)

Mr. H. Lynn Hadnot

Director

Collin County Juvenile Services

Ms. Virginia Hoft Executive Director

Mental Health Connection of Tarrant County

Ms. Shelby Hopson

Victim Assistance Coordinator City of Fort Worth (Tarrant County)

Ms. Kristen Howell Chief Executive Officer

Children's Advocacy Center for North Texas (Denton County)

Mr. Earnest Jenkins Jr.

Sergeant

University of North Texas at Dallas Police Department

Ms. Gina Kennedy Citizen-At-Large Dallas County

Ms. Jenny Krueger

CEC

Boys & Girls Clubs of Northeast Texas (Hunt County)

Ms. Jan Langbein

CEO

Genesis Women's Shelter & Support (Dallas County)

Ms. Ellyce Lindberg

Division Chief of Grand Jury and Intake Division /

Assistant District Attorney

Dallas County District Attorney's Office

Judge Pamela Liston Municipal Court City of Rowlett

NORTH CENTRAL TEXAS COUNCIL OF GOVERNMENTS

CRIMINAL JUSTICE POLICY DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE

FY 2023 Grant Cycle

Dr. Jill Johansson-Love Associate Professor The Chicago School of Professional Psychology – Dallas Campus

Ms. Angela Miller-Love Police Department Grants Specialist City of Fort Worth (Tarrant County)

Ms. Julie Monge Teen Court Coordinator/Juvenile Case Manager Collin County

Ms. Ann Montgomery County and District Attorney Ellis County and District Attorney's Office

Ms. Felicia Oliphant First Assistant District Attorney Rockwall County District Attorney's Office

Ms. Luann Pelletier Community Resources and Development Unit Supervisor Tarrant County Juvenile Services

Ms. Kelly Pickens Councilmember City of Corinth (Denton County)

Mr. Danny Plumer Lieutenant Dallas County Sheriff's Office

Mr. Toby Ross Director Denton County CSCD

Mr. Jerry Rucker Records Manager Tarrant County Sheriff's Office

Mr. Stephen Sanders Lieutenant City of Waxahachie (Ellis County)

Mr. Jeff Segura Manager Dallas County Pretrial Services

Mr. Robert Severance III, *Chair*Chief of Police
City of Cleburne (Johnson County)

Ms. Disa Shady Unit Supervisor Tarrant County CSCD Mr. Tony Simmons, *Vice-Chair* Citizen-At-Large Denton County

Mr. Steve Stanford Chief of Police City of Bridgeport (Wise County)

Ms. Carrie West Chief of Police City of Willow Park (Parker County)

Ms. Erleigh Norville Wiley District Attorney Kaufman County Criminal District Attorney's Office

Mr. David Williams Lieutenant City of Ennis (Ellis County)

Mr. Jeff Williams Chief of Police City of Bedford (Tarrant County)

Ms. Sharen Wilson Criminal District Attorney Tarrant County District Attorney's Office

Alternate:

Ms. Lindy Borchardt
Assistant Criminal District Attorney
Tarrant County District Attorney's Office