

## **Resource Conservation Council**

Misty Adams

**Environmental Programs Coordinator** 

City of Arlington

**Rick Bailey** 

**County Commissioner** 

Johnson County

Robert Berndt

**Environmental Specialist** 

**Tarrant County** 

**David Bull** 

Deputy Fire Marshal

Ellis County

**Greta Calvery** 

Area Public Affairs Manager, Waste

Management

**Private Sector Representative** 

Cecile Carson

**KAB Affiliates Representative** 

**Environmental Representative** 

**Rick Crownover** 

**Director of Public Works** 

City of Granbury

**Dustin Deel** 

**Director of Municipal and Community Services** 

City of Weatherford

Kathy Fonville (Chair)

Water Conservation and Recycling Coordinator

City of Mesquite

Donna Giles

**Commercial Waste Services Specialist** 

City of Allen

Joey Highfill

**Public Works Director** 

Wise County

Lora Hinchcliff

Municipal Solutions Manager, Living Earth

**Private Sector Representative** 

Christopher Hoofnagle

**Disposal Director** 

(Interim Member for Tiana Svendsen)

City of Garland

**Eric Hopes** 

**Environmental Services Division Manager** 

City of McKinney

Vince Hrabal

Municipal Services Manager, Republic Services

**Private Sector Representative** 

Sarah Luxton

Sustainability and Environmental Education

**Division Supervisor** 

City of Plano

Jeff Mayfield

Deputy Director, Solid Waste and Integrated

Services

North Texas Municipal Water District

Special District Representative

Danielle McClelland

Division Manager-Zero Waste, Environmental

Quality & Sustainability

City of Dallas Sanitation Services Dept

Robert Medigovich

Waste Minimization/Recycling Consultant,

Community Waste Disposal. Inc.

**Private Sector Representative** 



Rudy Phillips
Assistant Director of Environmental Health
Dallas County Health and Human Services

Howard Redfearn (Vice-Chair) Environmental Manager City of Mansfield

Patricia Redfearn Solid Waste Manager City of Grand Prairie

Ami Reeder Regulatory Compliance Manager City of Denton Landfill

Brittany Rosenberg
Executive Director
State of Texas Alliance for Recycling (STAR)

Melanie Sattler Associate Professor, Department of Civil Engineering, UTA Educational Representative

John Schafer Division Vice President Waste Connections

Robert Smouse Assistant Director-Solid Waste Services City of Fort Worth

Dewey Stoffels Environmental Manager City of Grapevine

Corey Troiani Statewide Program Director, Texas Campaign for the Environment Environmental Representative Amanda Valdez Management Analyst City of Benbrook

Duy Vu Environmental Manager City of Cedar Hill

Risa Weinberger Principal, Risa Weinnberger & Associates, Inc. Private Sector Representative

Tim Yatko Materials Management Specialist City of Lewisville

Texas Commission on Environmental Quality Ex-Officio (Non-Voting) Representation:

Cheryl Untermeyer
Waste Permits Division
TCEQ/Austin Office

Erin Gorman Waste Section Manager TCEQ/DFW Region Office