2022-2023 Emergency Preparedness Planning Council Members							
First Name	Last Name	Jurisdiction	Position	Title	Email	Population	Seat Expire
arry	Woolley	Johnson County	Chair	Commissioner, Precinct 4	lwoolley@johnsoncountytx.org	County	Permanent
lay	Richardson	Everman	Vice-Chair	Mayor	mayor@evermantx.net	5,000-14,999	August 2024
Rick	Grady	Plano	Past Chair	Councilmember	rickgrady@plano.gov	250,000-399,999	August 2024
Rusty	Pendleton	Carrollton	Member	Councilmember	rusty.pendleton@cityofcarrollton.com	120,000-169,999	August 2023
Fregory	Glover	Cedar Hill	Member	Councilmember	gregory.glover@cedarhilltx.com	50,000-79,999	August 2023
athy	Wheat	Colleyville	Member	Councilmember	kwheat@colleyville.com	15,000-29,999	August 2023
Darrell	Hale	Collin County	Member	Commissioner, Precinct 3	dhale@collincountytx.gov	County	Permanent
ïna	Henderson	Corinth	Member	Councilmember	tina.henderson@council.cityofcorinth.com	15,000-29,999	August 2023
dam	McGough	Dallas	Member	Councilmember	adam.mcgough@dallascityhall.com	1,000,000+	August 2024
lay Lewis	Jenkins	Dallas County	Member	County Judge	clay.jenkins@dallascounty.org	County	Permanent
/ 1ike	McQuinston	Decatur	Member	Mayor	mayor@decaturtx.org	5,000-14,999	August 2023
obbie	Mitchell	Denton County	Member	Commissioner, Precinct 3	bobbie.mitchell@dentoncounty.com	County	Permanent
yle	Bulter	Ellis County	Member	Commissioner, Precinct 4	kyle.butler@co.ellis.tx.us	County	Permanent
ason	Schipper	Erath County	Member	Constable	constable@co.erath.tx.us	County	Permanent
erry	Bynum	Éuless	Member	Councilmember	pbynum@eulesstx.gov	, 50,000-79,999	August 2024
aura	Rummel	Frisco	Member	Councilmember	lrummel@friscotexas.gov	170,000-249,999	August 2023
on	Jensen	Grand Prairie	Member	Mayor	mayorronjensen@gptx.org	170,000-249,999	August 2024
oger	Deeds	Hood County	Member	Sheriff	rdeeds@co.hood.tx.us	County	Permanent
teven	Harrison	Hunt County	Member	County Commissioner	sharrison@huntcounty.net	County	Permanent
huck	Mohnkern	Kaufman County	Member	County Treasure	cmohnkern@kaufmancounty.net	County	Permanent
arol	Strain-Burk	Lancaster	Member	Councilmember	cstrainburk@lancaster-tx.com	30,000-49,999	August 2024
randon	Jones	Lewisville	Member	Deputy Mayor Pro Tem	bjones@cityoflewisville.com	80,000-119,999	August 2024
im	Olk	Lucas	Member	Mayor	jolk@lucastexas.us	5,000-14,999	August 2024
larc	Moon	Palo Pinto County	Member	Constable, Precinct 2	marc.moon@co.palo-pinto.tx.us	County	Permanent
at	Deen	Parker County	Member	County Judge	pat.deen@parkercountytx.com	County	Permanent
teven	Deffibaugh	Princeton	Member	Councilmember	sdeffibaugh@princetontx.us	15,000-29,999	August 2024
larcus	Ray	Prosper	Member	Councilmember	mray@prospertx.gov	30,000-49,999	August 2024
David	Sweet	Rockwall County	Member	County Judge	dsweet@rockwallcountytexas.com	County	Permanent
Danny	Chambers	Somervell County	Member	County Judge	cojudge@co.somervell.tx.us	County	Permanent
Gerald	Cook	Stephenville	Member	Councilmember	gcook@stephenvilletx.gov	15,000-29,999	August 2023
B. Glen	Whitley	Tarrant County	Member	County Judge	gwhitley@tarrantcounty.com	County	Permanent
J.D.	Clark	Wise County	Member	County Judge	cojudge@co.wise.tx.us	County	Permanent
	e.u.r.	councy		eeung suuge		1-4,999	. ermanent
						5,000-14,999	
						30,000-49,999	
						250,000- 399,999	
		Fort Worth				750,000-999,999	
		Navarro County				County	Permanent