

Trinity River Common Vision – Flood Management Task Force

City of Arlington

Amy Cannon – Stormwater Assistant Director Sidney Kelly – Floodplain Administrator

City of Carrollton

Matthew Brennan – Civil Engineering Division Manager Jon Bunner – Senior Engineer

City of Coppell

Kumar Gali - Assistant Director of Engineering

City of Dallas

Kimberly Dewailly – Senior Engineer Steve Parker – Program Manager Tam Vu – Floodplain Administrator

City of Farmers Branch

Marc Bentley - City Engineer

City of Fort Worth

Lisa Biggs – Professional Engineer Clair Davis – Floodplain Administrator

City of Grand Prairie

Ryan Harrell – Development Coordinator Noreen Housewright – Civil Engineer

City of Irving

Garry Fennell - Senior Engineer

City of Lewisville

Jeff Kelly - Assistant City Engineer

City of Seagoville

Mamata Bhandari - Director of Health Services

Dallas County

Lissa M Shepard – Floodplain Manager Noe Villarreal – Traffic Engineer

Updated: November 8, 2022

Denton County

Stephen Belknap – Director of Development Services

Kaufman County

Garrett Moore – County Engineer

Tarrant County

Joseph Jackson - County Engineer/Assistant Director

<u>NCTCOG</u>

Jai-W Hayes-Jackson – Planner Edith Marvin – Director of Environment & Development

Tarrant Regional Water District

Zach Huff – Water Resources Engineer Rachel Ickert – Water Resources Engineering Director Craig Ottman – Water Resources Engineer

Trinity River Authority

Glenn Clingenpeel – Executive Director Webster Mangham – Environmental Services Manager

Texas Water Development Board

Yi Chan - State NFIP Coordinator

FEMA Region 6

Cameron Cornett – Risk Analysis Branch Diane Howe – Risk MAP Lead

US Army Corps of Engineers

Jerry Cotter – Chief of Water Resources
Michael Danella – Water Resources Engineer
Mathew Lepinski – Project Manager, Water Resources