

## **Pollution Prevention Roundtable**

Malcolm Alls Storm Water Inspector City of Lewisville

Nicxalis Benitez Interim Environmental Manager City of Fort Worth

Heather Berryman Environmental Supervisor City of Fort Worth

Elmer Benitez Assistant Town Engineer Town of Sunnyvale

Shawn Cheairs Stormwater Manager Town of Addison

James Cockfield Environmental Specialist City of Bedford

Mitchel Davis Sr. Water Quality Specialist City of Richardson

Madisson Dunn Environmental and Regulatory Supervisor City of Southlake

Heather Firn Watershed Scientist III Trinity River Authority

Brigette Gibson Stormwater Quality Manager City of Arlington Dakota Gough Sr. Environmental Specialist City of Arlington

Perry Harts Stormwater Manager City of Frisco

Jeff Haynes Sr. Manager Environmental Compliance Dallas Area Rapid Transit

Duane Hengst City Engineer City of Hurst

Julian Holmes Stormwater Coordinator City of Mansfield

Matthew Holzapfel Town Engineer Town of Sunnyvale

James House Stormwater Utility Administrator City of Prosper

Kevin Howard Health Director City of Ennis

Kelly Jost Environmental Coordinator II City of Dallas

Katie Klein Code Enforcement Officer Town of Shady Shores

Updated: March 31, 2025



## **Pollution Prevention Roundtable**

Dakota Livingston
Sr. Environmental Specialist
City of Arlington

Eric Mason
Sr. Environmental Specialist
City of Fort Worth

David McKee Stormwater Inspections Supervisor City of Grand Prairie

Maria Moreno Environmental Scientist Tarrant County

Danea Newman Environmental Health Manager City of Richardson

Tuan Ngo Regulatory Compliance Specialist City of North Richland Hills

Brianna Nisi Stormwater Administrator City of McKinney

Nicholas Nix Grants Coordinator City of Forney

David Ramirez Environmental Coordinator I City of Dallas

Colten Richardson Environmental Specialist City of Cedar Hill Jennifer Rovezzi Watershed Protection Coordinator City of Denton

Nicholas Salas Sanitarian II Tarrant County

Kofi Sam Senior Engineer (Atkins) North Texas Tollway Authority

Judy Schmidt Sr. PIO & Manager of Outreach City of Dallas

lan Seamans City Hall Advocate Environment Texas

Jeff Shiflet Stormwater Compliance Coordinator City of Irving

Tyler Spence Environmental Specialist City of Bedford

Mitchell Talley Stormwater Specialist City of Mesquite

Kristen Tanz Environmental Health Specialist City of Burleson

Danielle Tucker Consultant DEVA Services

Updated: March 31, 2025



## **Pollution Prevention Roundtable**

Keith White Environmental Quality Supervisor City of Plano

Trenecia Williams Environmental Protect Manager Dallas Fort Worth International Airport

Christopher Wilson Environmental Quality Supervisor City of Grand Prairie

Updated: March 31, 2025