

Resource Conservation Council

Richard Abramowitz

Owner

RMA Consultants

Frances Adams

Recycling Education Coordinator

City of Plano

Misty Adams

Senior Public Affair Specialist

Waste Management

Ronald Aldridge

Assistant Manager, Solid Waste

City of Mesquite

Interim for Kathy Fonville

Lauren Betz City of Cedar Hill

(Interim for Duy Vu)

Arpita Bhatt, PhD

Associate Professor of Instruction

University of Texas at Arlington

Steve Carr

Director Municipal Services

Republic Services

Cecile Carson

KAB Affiliates Representative

Keep America Beautiful

Pam Corder

Project Manager

Kaufman County

Rick Crownover

Assistant City Manager

City of Granbury

Dustin Deel

Director of Municipal and Community Services

City of Weatherford

Kathy Fonville, Chair

Public Education Manager

North Texas Municipal Water District

Mike Friesen

Assistant Deputy - Solid Waste

North Texas Municipal Water District

Donna Giles

Commercial Waste Services Specialist

City of Allen

Analisa Griffith

Sanitarian-Health Inspector

Dallas County

Ken Hatcher

Fire Marshal

Ellis County

(Interim for David Bull)

Rachel Hering

Vice-President, Chapter Relations

National Waste & Recycling Association

Lora Hinchcliff

Municipal Solutions Manager

Living Earth

Christopher Hoofnagle

Landfill Disposal Director

City of Garland

Eric Hopes

Environmental Services Division Manager

City of McKinney



Resource Conservation Council

Tyler Hurd
Solid Waste and Recycling Services Manager
City of Arlington
(Interim for Nora Coronado)

Julianah Marie Environmental Programs Superintendent City of Frisco

Danielle McClelland
Division Manager
City of Dallas Sanitation Services Department

Jonah Smathers
Environmental Programs Superintendent
City of Frisco
(Interim for Julianah Marie)

Anthony (Tony) O'Sullivan Superintendent (Interim for Danielle McClelland) Transfer Stations & Disposal Fleet.

Maria Moreno Environmental Specialist Tarrant County

Howard Redfearn, Vice-Chair Environmental Manager City of Mansfield

Patricia Redfearn, Ph. D Solid Waste Manager City of Grand Prairie

Ami Reeder Regulatory Compliance Manager City of Denton John Schafer
Division Vice President

Dewey Stoffels Environmental Manager City of Grapevine

Duy Vu Environmental Manager City of Cedar Hill

Risa Weinberger Principal Risa Weinberger & Associates, Inc.

Tim Yatko Materials Management Specialist City of Lewisville