Potential Contacts to Invite for iSWM Implementation Subcommittee (IIS) Membership

City Name	PWC Representative	Other Potential City Representative
City of Fort Worth	Current FY2021 IIS Member	
City of Grand Prairie	Douglas Taylor	
City of Azle	No representative	Jimmy Duvall Storm Water Manager
City of Benbrook	No representative	Heath Haseloff, P.E. City Engineer
City of Dallas	Current FY2021 IIS Member	
City of Duncanville	Bryan Ramey	
City of Glenn Heights	No representative	Christopher Patterson Interin Director of Public Works
City of Hurst	No representative	Duane Hengst City Engineer
Town of Lakeside	No representative	
City of Mansfield	Current FY2021 IIS Member	
City of Roanoke	No representative	Shawn Wilkinson Director of Public Works
City of Southlake	Kyle Hogue	
University Park	No representative	Katie Barron City Engineer

North Central Texas Council of Governments

Potential Contacts to Invite for iSWM Implementation Subcommittee (IIS) Membership

Table 2. Potential representatives from iSWM Certified Communities			
City Name	PWC Representative or Public Works Contact		
City of Denton	Joetta Dailey		
City of Irving	David Springob*		
Town of Kennedale	Larry Hoover*		
City of Frisco	Dan Franke*		
City of Fort Worth	Current FY2021 IIS Member		
City of Grand Prairie	Douglas Taylor*		
City of Corinth	Current FY2021 IIS Member		
City of Celina	Andrew Figueroa**		

^{*}Member of Public Works Council (PWC)

^{**}Celina has not received iSWM certification but has applied for certification as of October 2020

Table 3. IIS meeting attendees that have attended all meetings for the past two years		
Name	Organization	
Baxter, Samuel	Johnson County	
Housewright, Noreen	City of Denton	
Stimpson, Lee	Consultant	

Council of Governments