

Resource Conservation Council

Richard Abramowitz

Owner

RMA Consultants

Arpita Bhatt, PhD

Associate Professor of Instruction University of Texas at Arlington

Greta Calvery

Area Public Affairs Manager

Waste Management

Cecile Carson

KAB Affiliates Representative Keep America Beautiful

Pam Corder Project Manager Kaufman County

Nora Coronado

Director of Asset Management

City of Arlington

(Interim for Misty Adams)

Rick Crownover

Director of Public Works

City of Granbury

Dustin Deel

Director of Municipal and Community Services

City of Weatherford

Mike Friesen

Assistant Deputy-Solid Waste

North Texas Municipal Water District

Kathy Fonville (Chair)

Sustainabilty Program Coordinator

City of Mesquite

Donna Giles

Commercial Waste Services Specialist

City of Allen

Analisa Griffith

Sanitarian-Health Inspector

Dallas County

Christian Harper

Contract Services Administrator

City of Fort Worth

(Interim for Robert Smouse)

Ken Hatcher Fire Marshal

Ellis County (Interim for David Bull)

Rachel Hering

Program Director-Keep Texas Recycling

Keep Texas Beautiful

Joey Highfill

Public Works Director

Wise County

Lora Hinchcliff

Municipal Solutions Manager

Living Earth

Christopher Hoofnagle Landfill Disposal Director

City of Garland

Eric Hopes

Environmental Services Division Manager

City of McKinney

Sarah Luxton

Sustainability and Environmental Education

Division Supervisor

City of Plano

Julianah Marie

Environmental Programs Superintendent

City of Frisco



Danielle McClelland
Division Manager-Zero Waste, Environmental
Quality & Sustainability
City of Dallas Sanitation Services Dept

Maria Moreno Environmental Specialist Tarrant County

Howard Redfearn (Vice-Chair) Environmental Manager City of Mansfield

Patricia Redfearn Solid Waste Manager City of Grand Prairie

Ami Reeder Regulatory Compliance Manager City of Denton Landfill

John Schafer Division Vice President Waste Connections

Dewey Stoffels Environmental Manager City of Grapevine

Duy Vu Environmental Manager City of Cedar Hill

Risa Weinberger Principal Risa Weinberger & Associates, Inc.

Tim Yatko Materials Management Specialist City of Lewisville Texas Commission on Environmental Quality Ex-Officio (Non-Voting) Representation:

Anju Chalise Waste Permits Division TCEQ/Austin Office

Erin Gorman Waste Section Manager TCEQ/DFW Region Office