NORTH CENTRAL TEXAS COUNCIL OF GOVERNMENTS

CRIMINAL JUSTICE POLICY DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE

FY 2025 Grant Cycle

Ms. Shelley Aguirre

Deputy Assistant Director – Administrative Services

Tarrant County Juvenile Services

Ms. Farrah Allen Citizen-At-Large Collin County

Mr. Lance Arnold

Assistant City Manager / Chief of Police City of Weatherford (Parker County)

Ms. Betty Arvin Attorney

Tarrant County Magistrate

Ms. Lindy Borchardt

Assistant Criminal District Attorney
Tarrant County District Attorney's Office

Mr. Shade Boulware

Assistant Superintendent of Leadership

Corsicana ISD (Navarro County)

Ms. Allison Bowen
Director of Victim Services

Tarrant County District Attorney's Office

Ms. Sharon Bradley

Director of Family and Social Services

Plano ISD (Collin County)

Mr. Trey Brown County Attorney Somervell County

Ms. Kriste Burnett 29th District Attorney Palo Pinto County

Mr. Joseph "Joey" Cagle Captain / CID Investigator Kaufman County Sheriff's Office

Dr. Carlin Caliman Citizen-At-Large Tarrant County

Dr. Julie Childers

Deputy Director of Probation Services Dallas County Juvenile Department

Mr. Jon Ciarletta Lieutenant

Town of Trophy Club (Denton County)

Ms. Carnesha Collins Victim Services Coordinator City of Arlington (Tarrant County)

Mr. Robert Dubey

Mavor

City of Richardson (Dallas County)

Mr. Shawn Fullagar

Commander

City of Joshua (Johnson County)

Mr. David Golden Citizen-At-Large Collin County

Mr. Julio Gonzalez

Lieutenant

City of Dallas (Dallas County)

Mr. H. Lynn Hadnot

Director

Collin County Juvenile Services

Mr. Dan Harris Jr. Chief of Police

City of Stephenville (Erath County)

Ms. Shelby Hopson

Victim Assistance Coordinator City of Fort Worth (Tarrant County)

Mr. Earnest Jenkins Jr.

Lieutenant

University of North Texas at Dallas Police Department

Ms. Sara Kochmann Grant Manager / Writer

Dallas County District Attorney's Office

Ms. Jenny Krueger Chief Executive Officer

Boys & Girls Clubs of Northeast Texas (Hunt County)

Ms. Jan Langbein Chief Executive Officer

Genesis Women's Shelter & Support (Dallas County)

Mr. Michael Laughlin

Lieutenant

Dallas County Sheriff's Office

Ms. Ellyce Lindberg

Division Chief of Grand Jury and Intake Division / Assistant

District Attorney

Dallas County District Attorney's Office

NORTH CENTRAL TEXAS COUNCIL OF GOVERNMENTS

CRIMINAL JUSTICE POLICY DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE

FY 2025 Grant Cycle

Dr. Jill Johansson-Love Department Chair of Clinical Psychology Program The Chicago School of Professional Psychology – Dallas Campus

Ms. Angela Love Police Department Grants Specialist City of Fort Worth (Tarrant County)

Ms. Megan Mattison Executive Director Johnson County Family Crisis Center

Ms. Ann Montgomery
County and District Attorney
Ellis County and District Attorney's Office

Ms. Felicia Oliphant, *Vice Chair*First Assistant District Attorney
Rockwall County District Attorney's Office

Ms. Kelly Pickens Councilmember City of Corinth (Denton County)

Ms. Jessica Redding Records Manager Tarrant County Sheriff's Office

Dr. Boston Ross Sergeant Town of Fairview (Collin County)

Mr. Stephen Sanders Lieutenant City of Waxahachie (Ellis County)

Mr. Jeff Segura Assistant Director Dallas County Pretrial Services

Ms. Disa Shady Budget & Programming Data Supervisor Tarrant County CSCD

Mr. Tony Simmons, *Chair* Citizen-At-Large Denton County

Mr. Steve Stanford Chief of Police City of Bridgeport (Wise County)

Dr. Mike Tapia Associate Professor Texas A&M University – Commerce (Hunt County) Ms. Kathryn Thompson
Executive Director
Children's Advocacy Center of Parker County

Ms. Carrie White Chief of Police City of Forney (Kaufman County)

Mr. Patrick Wiginton
Lieutenant
City of Granbury (Hood County)

Mr. David Williams Lieutenant City of Ennis (Ellis County)

Dr. Richard Williams Accreditation and Compliance Specialist City of Denton

Mr. Ed Wright
Captain
City of North Richland Hills (Tarrant County)

Mr. Kurtis Young Senior Director of Social Work, Behavioral Health Acute Care Dallas County Hospital District - Parkland