FY 2023 Water Resources Council (WRC) Structure

1. Dallas	
Customer Members – At – Large	City of Dallas
Terry Lowery(2018-2024)Director, Water UtilitiesCity of Dallas	Zachary Peoples(2013-2024)Assistant Director, Wastewater OperationsCity of Dallas
Sally U. Wright(2021-2025)Assistant Director, Water UtilitiesCity of Dallas	
2. Fort Worth Customer Members – At – Large	City of Fort Worth
Greg Dickens(2018-2024)Executive Director of Public WorksCity of HurstJerry Pressley(2018-2024)	Stacy Walters, Vice Chair (2004-2025) Regulatory Environmental Administrator City of Fort Worth
Assistant Director, Water Department City of Fort Worth	
3. North Texas Municipal Water District (NT	
Customer Members – At – Large	NTMWD
Wes Kucera (2017-2025) Managing Director of Water and Wastewater City of Garland	Billy George(2022-2024)Deputy Director – Water and WastewaterNorth Texas Municipal Water District
Eric Robison(2020-2025)Assistant Director of Public ServicesCity of Richardson	
4. Trinity River Authority (TRA)	
Customer Members – At – Large	TRA
Matthew Jalbert, P.E.(2023-2025)Executive Manager, Northern RegionTrinity River AuthorityVacant	Glenn Clingenpeel, Chair (2005-2025) Executive Manager, Technical Services & Basin Planning Trinity River Authority

FY 2023 Water Resources Council (WRC) Structure

5. Upper Trinity Regional Water District (UTRWD)				
Customer Members – At – Large	UTRWD			
Tiffany Bruce(2020-2024)Executive Director of Public WorksTown of Flower Mound	Larry Patterson(2009-2024)Executive DirectorUpper Trinity Regional Water District			
Kevin Mercer(2010-2025)General ManagerDenton County Fresh Water SupplyDistrict 6 & 7				
6. Tarrant Regional Water District (TRWD)				
Customer Members – At - Large	TRWD			
Rachel Ickert(2023-2025)Chief Water Resources OfficerTarrant Regional Water District	Dan Buhman(2021 - 2025)(Serving out Wayne Owen's term)General ManagerTarrant Regional Water District			
Jeff Price(2018-2024)Utilities DirectorCity of Mansfield				

	Environmental/Public Interest Groups (3 Positions)		Utility Provider, Development Community, or Industry Representative Region-At- Large (12 Positions)	
	Grace Darling Member Arlington Conservation Co		1. Mike Adams (2019-2025) Executive Director of Engineering and Utilities City of Midlothian	
	Michael Nieswiadomy Professor of Economics University of North Texas	(2013-2024)	2. Stephen Gay (2023-2025) Director of Water Utilities City of Denton	
3.	3. Meghna Tare (2020-2024) Chief Sustainability Officer University of Texas at Arlington	ſ	 Joshua Howard (2020-2024) Deputy General Manager – Finance & Service Johnson County Special Utility District Cabaa Jamail (2020-2024) 	
			 4. Sabaa Ismail (2020-2024) Senior Engineer, Water Resources Walter P Moore 5. Tim James (2020-2024) Business Development Manager Halff Associates 	

FY 2023 Water Resources Council (WRC) Structure

6. Gabe Johnson (2014-2024) Director of Public Works City of Grand Prairie
7. Wilson Kakembo(2019-2025)Engineering ManagerTown of Addison
8. Steve Pettit (2019-2025) Assistant Water Utilities Director City of Irving
9. Kelly Rouse (2020-2024) Utilities Manager City of Lewisville
10. Craig Schkade (2013-2024) Senior Land Development Manager Hillwood Properties
11. Danielle Tucker CEO/President DEVA Service's(2022-2024)
12. Caroline Waggoner (2021-2025) (Serving for Mike Curtis) Public Works Director City of North Richland Hills