## **REGIONAL TRANSPORTATION COUNCIL**

**Rick Bailey, Chair** Commissioner Johnson County

**Stephen Mason, Vice Chair** Mayor City of Cedar Hil

Jill Jester, Secretary Councilmember City of Denton

**Daniel Alemán Jr.** Mayor City of Mesquite

**Bruce Arfsten** Mayor Town of Addison

**Steve Babick** Mayor City of Carrollton

Adam Bazaldua Deputy Mayor Pro Tem City of Dallas

Elizabeth M. Beck Councilmember City of Fort Worth

**Curtis Bergthold** Mayor City of Richland Hills

Alan Blaylock Councilmember City of Fort Worth

**Ceason Clemens, P.E.** District Engineer Texas Department of Transportation, Dallas District

Bill Cox Mayor City of McKinney

Michael D. Crain Councilmember City of Fort Worth

**Theresa Daniel, Ph.D.** Commissioner Dallas County

**Jeff Davis** Chair Trinity Metro Pat Deen County Judge Parker County

Andy Eads County Judge Denton County

**Michael Evans** Mayor City of Mansfield

**Vernon Evans** Vice Chair Dallas Fort Worth International Airport

**Carlos Flores** Mayor Pro Tem City of Fort Worth

**T.J. Gilmore** Mayor City of Lewisville

Raul H. Gonzalez Deputy Mayor Pro Tem City of Arlington

Lane Grayson Commissioner Ellis County

**Mojy Haddad** Vice Chair North Texas Tollway Authority

Clay Lewis Jenkins County Judge Dallas County

**Ron Jensen** Mayor City of Grand Prairie

Matt Krause Commissioner Tarrant County

**Cara Mendelsohn** Councilmember City of Dallas

**Cesar Molina** Vice Chair Denton County Transportation Authority

Ed Moore Deputy Mayor Pro Tem City of Garland

**Jesse Moreno** Councilmember City of Dallas **John B. Muns** Mayor City of Plano

Matthew Porter Mayor City of Wylie

Manny Ramirez Commissioner Tarrant County

**Jim R. Ross** Mayor City of Arlington

**David Salazar, P.E.** District Engineer Texas Department of Transportation, Fort Worth District

**Gary Slagel** Chair Dallas Area Rapid Transit

Bobby Stovall County Judge Hunt County

Jeremy Tompkins Councilmember City of Euless

William Tsao, P.E. Citizen Representative City of Dallas

Duncan Webb Commissioner Collin County

**Chad West** Councilmember City of Dallas