

RCCC – Electrical Advisory Board

Paul Abernathy Manager Codes and Standards Encore Wire Corporation

Kim Allen
Training Director
North Texas Electrical Training Center

Jeff Blake Electrical Inspector City of Grand Prairie

Doug Boggus Chief Electrical Inspector City of Grand Prairie

Joe Chandler
Director of Education
IEC Dallas Chapter

Jeremy Darringer Senior Electrical Inspector City of Lewisville

Edward Fisher Inspector City of Celina

Roosevelt Fortson Chief Inspector City of Plano

James Hathorn (Chair) Chief Electrical Inspector City of Irving

David Heiliger Senior Plans Examiner City of Fort Worth

Trey Kneggs
Assistant Chief Electrical Inspector
City of Dallas

Dan Lepinski, P.E. Principle Private Sector Representative

Marcus McCloure Building Inspector City of Rockwall

Tracy Moreno Principal Engineer ELS Engineering

Marcus Ramos Senior Inspector City of McKinney

David Rubin
Executive Director
A Sustainable Production

Mark Sanderlin Combination Inspector City of Benbrook

Angela Sakawas Senior Electrical Inspector City of Arlington

Mark Sanderlin Combination Inspector City of Benbrook

Wes Shahan
Board of Directors Member IEC
Fort Worth/Tarrant County Chapter

Rick Sherer Building Official Supervisor City of Rockwall



Calvin Wayne Smith Inspection Supervisor City of Fort Worth

Carl Spangler Inspection Supervisor City of Fort Worth

Jay Spraggins Chief Building Official City of McKinney Matt Squire Electrical Inspector City of Princeton

Chris Valtierra ABO City of Waco

Russell Walton City of Prosper

Updated: February 23, 2023