

# **Regional Stormwater Management Coordinating Council**

Krista Pender (Chair) Storm Water Program Coordinator City of Carrollton

Kevin Hurley (Vice-Chair) Senior Program Manager City of Dallas

Echo Rexroad (Past Chair) Environmental Quality Manager City of Plano

### PHASE 1

Echo Rexroad Environmental Quality Manager City of Plano

Brigette Gibson Stormwater Quality Manager City of Arlington

Brent Redd Drainage Programs Coordinator City of Irving

Kevin Hurley Senior Program Manager City of Dallas

Mitchell Talley Stormwater Specialist / Engineering City of Mesquite

Amitis Meshkani Roadway Project Engineer North Texas Tollway Authority

Nixalis Benitez Environmental Supervisor City of Fort Worth

Mike Wilson Storm Water Utility Manager City of Garland

### EAST FORK WATERSHED

Tracy Homfeld Assistant Director of Engineering Collin County

Danea Newman Environmental Health Supervisor City of Richardson

William Nahas Environmental Program Manager City of Allen

## **ELM FORK WATERSHED** Perry Harts Stormwater Manager City of Frisco

Jason Longbine Storm Water Specialist City of Lewisville

Krista Pender Storm Water Program Coordinator City of Carrollton

#### MAINSTEM WATERSHED

Jeff Haynes, PG Manager Environmental Compliance Project Dallas Area Rapid Transit

Charles Brewer Director of Public Works City of Hutchins

Leland Peffley Environmental Specialist City of Cleburne



### WEST FORK WATERSHED Howard Redfearn

Environmental Manager City of Mansfield

Gregory Dickens Executive Director of Public Works City of Hurst

Chad Marbut Director of Public Works City of Weatherford