

FY2025-2026 REGIONAL INTEGRATION OF SUSTAINABILITY EFFORTS COALITION

VOTING MEMBERS

RISE Coalition Chair		RISE Coalition Vice Chair		
Alex Pharmakis	(2025-2026)	Lindsay Graf	(2025-2026)	
Sustainability Manager		Environmental Education and Community		
City of Farmers Branch		Outreach Coordinator		
		City of Plano		
Cory Heiple	(2025-2026)			
Director of Environmental Services		Avery Pesek	(2025-2026)	
City of Carrollton		Environmental Planner		
		City of Fort Worth		
Lauren Foust	(2025-2026)			
Environmental Specialist		Kylie Wieden	(2025-2026)	
City of Cedar Hill		Environmental Outreach Coord	ach Coordinator	
		City of Grand Prairie		
Rosaerlinda Cisneros	(2025-2026)			
Climate Coordinator		Dorothy Kindell	(2025-2026)	
City of Dallas		Energy Analyst		
		Tarrant Regional Water District	t	
Katherine Barnett	(2025-2026)			
Sustainability and Customer Initiatives Manager				

City of Denton

VOTING MEMBER ALTERNATES

Krista Pender Environmental Quality Manage City of Carrollton	(2025-2026) er	Kaitlynn Davis Conservation Program Coord City of Denton	<mark>(2025-2026)</mark> dinator
Colten Richardson Environmental Specialist City of Cedar Hill	(2025-2026)	Shane Davis Dir. of Sustainability & Public City of Farmers Branch	<mark>(2025-2026)</mark> c Health
Oppong Hemeng Senior Climate Coordinator City of Dallas	(2025-2026)	Betsy Yost Senior Planner City of Fort Worth	(2025-2026)



FY2025-2026 REGIONAL INTEGRATION OF SUSTAINABILITY EFFORTS COALITION

Jody Cason Environmental Manager City of Grand Prairie (2025-2026)

Lenna Smith (2025-2026) Sustainability and Environmental Education Supervisor City of Plano

Jason Gehrig (2025-2026) Director of Infrastructure Engineering Tarrant Regional Water District