

Trinity River Common Vision – Flood Management Task Force

City of Arlington

Amy Cannon – Stormwater Assistant Director Lee Jeffrey – Senior Engineer

City of Carrollton

Matthew Brennan – Civil Engineering Division Manager

City of Coppell

Cole Baker - Engineer

City of Dallas

Kimberly Dewailly – Senior Engineer Tam Vu – Floodplain Administrator

City of Farmers Branch

Ryan Sartor - Directo of Public Works

City of Fort Worth

Lisa Biggs - Floodplain Administrator

City of Grand Prairie

Ryan Harrell – Development Coordinator Barry Fulfer – CRS Coordinator

City of Irving

Garry Fennell - Senior Engineer

City of Lewisville

Jeff Kelly – Assistant City Engineer

City of Seagoville

Mamata Bhandari – Director of Health Services

Dallas County

Lissa M Shepard – Floodplain Manager Noe Villarreal – Traffic Engineer

Updated: November 14, 2023

Denton County

Stephen Belknap - Director of Development Services

Kaufman County

Garrett Moore - County Engineer

Tarrant County

Joseph Jackson – County Engineer/Assistant Director

NCTCOG

Jai-W Hayes-Jackson – Planner Kate Zielke – Program Supervisor Sue Alvarez – E&D Director

Tarrant Regional Water District

Zach Huff – Water Resources Engineer Rachel Ickert – Water Resources Engineering Director Craig Ottman – Water Resources Engineer

Trinity River Authority

Glenn Clingenpeel – Executive Director
Webster Mangham – Environmental Services Manager

<u>Texas Water Development Board</u>

State NFIP Coordinator

FEMA Region 6

Cameron Cornett – Risk Analysis Branch Diane Howe – Risk MAP Lead

US Army Corps of Engineers

Jerry Cotter – Chief of Water Resources Michael Danella – Water Resources Engineer Mathew Lepinski – Project Manager, Water Resources