	Collaborative Adaptive Sensing of the Atmosphere Executive Council (CASA WX)								
	Council Member					Alternate Member			
Position	Int.	Last Name	First Name	Title	Jurisdiciton	Int.	Last Name	First Name	Jurisdiction
Chair		Wessel	William	AEMC	Tarrant County				
Vice-Chair		Wheeler	Chase	EMC	City of Grand Prairie		Gardner	Amber	Grand Prairie
		Gomez	Carlos	AEMC	Fort Worth		Jackson	Fletcher	City of Fort Worth
		Sandefer	Michaela	EMC	Ellis County				
		Sullivan	Robert	EMC	City of Mesquite				
		Barreto	Edgardo	Emergency Management	DFW Airport				
		Greeson	Scott	EMC	City of Richardson		Gimbel	Alisha	City of Richardson
		Hunter	Tonya	EMC	City of Midlothian				
		Winkler	Julie	EMC	Town of Addison		Jones	David	City of Addison
		Ellis	Joe	EMC	City of Garland		Gardner	Mistie	City of Garland
		Hendrickson	Suzanne	EMC	City of Euless		Gregg	Gary	City of Euless
		Laster	Joe	EMC	City of Burleson				
		Houck	Larry	Emergency Management	City of Plano		Little	Carrie	Plano
		Zhang	Yu	Associate Professor	UTA		Harris	Kwa heri	UTA
		Olszewski	Corey	EM Manager	UNT				
				EMC	Parker County				
		Griffith	Thomas	EMC	Waxahachie		Insixiengmay	Donna	Waxahachie
		Wade	Martin	EMC	Sachse		Potraza	Kyle	Sachse
		Sanchez	Lauren	EMC	Cedar Hill, DeSoto, Duncanville, Lancaster				
		Margolis	Blake	EMC	City of Rowlett				
No Vote		Bradshaw	Tom	Meteorologist in Charge	National Weather Service				
No Vote		Romero	Alberto	Meteorologist	Fox 4				
No Vote		Finfrock	David	Meteorologist	NBC 5				
No Vote		Hawila	Jesse	Meteorologist	WFAA 8				
No Vote		Ray	Jeff	Meteorologist	CBS 11				
No Vote		Rae	Scott	Data Applications Manager	NCTCOG				
No Vote		Everly	Amanda	Sr. EP Specialist	NCTCOG				
No Vote		Martinez	Maribel	EP Director	NCTCOG				