BICYCLE AND PEDESTRIAN ADVISORY COMMITTEE

Anthony White, Chair **Aaron Tainter Matt Grubisich** Kathy Nelson TxDOT Fort Worth District City of Grapevine City of Coppell City of Garland Daniel Herrig, Vice-Chair Cintia Ortiz **Shawn Tubre** Gadimi Hilton City of Richardson City of Fort Worth **Parker County** Trinity Metro Letora Anderson **Kenneth Overstreet** Rachael Twiggs **Brett Huntsman** City of Greenville City of Grand Prairie City of Cleburne **TxDOT Dallas District** Jason Aprill Joe Pack Joel James Oanh Vu City of Plano Town of Addison City of Waxahachie NTTA Joe Atwood Krishan Patel Jana Wentzel Michael Kim **Hood County** City of Allen City of Arlington City of Frisco Sylvester Brown **Alex Pharmakis James White** Calvin Lehmann City of Lancaster City of Farmers Branch City of Irving City of The Colony **Brian Crooks** Shawn Ray Will Wiegand Mark Long **Hunt County** City of Cedar Hill City of Bedford City of Haltom City **Chad Davis** Minesha Reese Michael Wilson Dee Long Wise County **Dallas County** City of North Richland Hills **Tarrant County Heather Dowell** Robyn Root Cody Maberry **VACANT** City of Midlothian City of Keller City of McKinney City of Carrollton Earl Escobar **Jessica Scott** Karina Maldonado City of Colleyville City of Dallas DCTA City of Mesquite Sahar Esfandyari Sirwan Shahooei Rina Maloney **Rockwall County** City of Denton City of Lewisville **Denton County** Town of Flower Mound Patricio Gallo Chad Marbut **Garett Smith** City of Mansfield Dallas Area Rapid Transit City of Weatherford **Kyle Gordon Bart Stevenson** Alyssa Moore City of Hurst City of Duncanville Ellis County

BPAC members are nominated annually by the respective agency's Surface Transportation Technical Committee member. Other agency staff are welcome and encouraged to participate in NCTCOG's quarterly BPAC meetings.

Randy Morrison

City of Burleson

Duane Strawn

City of Euless

Rico Govea

City of Wylie

Last Edited: May 15, 2025