

RSWMCC – Illicit Discharge Detection & Elimination Roundtable FY24 Roster

Shawn Cheairs Management Assistant Town of Addison Edgar Salazar City of Arlington

Staci Cervini

Public Works Office and Fleet Manager

City of Bedford

City of Bedford
Kristen Tanz

Tyler Spence

Environmental Specialist

City of Bedford

Wesley Layfield

Environmental Health Specialist

Environmental Specialist

City of Burleson

Andie McClure

Stormwater Coordinator

City of Carrollton

Jocelyn Minners

Environmental Quality Specialist

City of Carrollton

Lauren Betz

Environmental Specialist

City of Cedar Hill

Noe Villareal Traffic Engineer Dallas County

Kevin Hill

Environmental Quality Manager

City of Dallas

Kevin Hurley

Senior Program Manager

City of Dallas

Kelly Jost

Environmental Coordinator

City of Dallas

Geo Navarro

Environmental Coordinator

City of Dallas

Joshua Spencer

Environmental Coordinator

City of Dallas

Andrew Wallace

Senior Environmental Specialist

City of Dallas

JoEtta Dailey

Watershed Protection Manager

City of Denton

Jeff Haynes

Environmental Compliance Projects Manager

Dallas Area Rapid Transit (DART)

Zachary Rowen

Stormwater Specialist

City of Denton

Jennifer Rovezzi

Watershed Protection Coordinator

City of Denton



RSWMCC – Illicit Discharge Detection & Elimination Roundtable FY24 Roster

Heather Berryman

Interim Water Quality Supervisor

City of Fort Worth

Rene Caraveo

Stormwater Inspector

City of Frisco

Josh Pauling

City of Hurst

Jeff Shiflet

Stormwater Compliance Coordinator

City of Irving

Brianna Nisi

Stormwater Administrator

City of McKinney

Dillon Luna

Public Works Management Analyst

Town of Northlake

Tuan Ngo

Regulatory Compliance Specialist

City of North Richland Hills

Lamar Seger

Environmental Quality Specialist

City of Plano

Madisson Dunn

Environmental Coordinator

City of Southlake

Heather Firn

Watershed Scientist III

Trinity River Authority

Cathy Matthews

Senior Environmental Specialist

City of Fort Worth

Christopher Wilson

Senior Environmental Specialist

City of Grand Prairie

Julian Holmes

Stormwater Coordinator

City of Mansfield

Mitchell Talley

Stormwater Specialist

City of Mesquite

Adam Gottlieb

Engineer (Atkins)

North Texas Tollway Authority

James House

Stormwater Utility Administrator

Town of Prosper

Mitchell Carpenter

Environmental Services Manager

Tarrant County

Richard Tharp

Community Services Director

City of White Settlement

Jodie Ledat

Operations Manager

City of University Park