# NORTH TEXAS CLEAN AIR STEERING COMMITTEE ROSTER

#### **COUNTIES**

Roy Brooks County Commissioner Tarrant County	Maurine Dickey County Commissioner Dallas County	Ron Marchant County Commissioner Denton County
Mark Riley	Keith Self	Denoir County
County Judge Parker County	County Judge Collin County	VACANT

## **CITIES**

Mark Burroughs - Chair	Dr. Robert Cluck	Jungus Jordan – Vice Chair
Mayor	Mayor	Councilmember
City of Denton	City of Arlington	City of Fort Worth
Linda Koop	Amir Omar	Darren Rozell
Councilmember	Councilmember	Mayor
City of Dallas	City of Richardson	City of Forney

## **BUSINESS ORGANIZATIONS**

<b>.</b>	North Texas Commission	Tim Keleher Fort Worth Chamber of Commerce
Margaret Keliher Texas Business for Clean Air		

#### **ENVIRONMENTAL INTERESTS**

Ramon Alvarez	Rita Beving	Jim Schermbeck
Environmental Defense Fund	Sierra Club/Public Citizen	Downwinders At Risk

Updated: November 3, 2011