

## **Regional Codes Coordinating Committee**

Suzanne Arnold Chief Building Official City of Coppell

Jack Baxley
Vice President of Governmental Affairs, TEXO
Associated General Contractors
Representative

Warren Bonisch Associate Principal WJE & Associates, Inc.

Jeremy Booker Building Official City of Lewisville

Craig Brooks
National Director of Single Family Services
Burgess Construction Consultants

Phillip Climer Asistant Building Official City of Frisco

Brady Cudd Building Official Town of Prosper

Stan Folsom
Executive Director, Systemhause
Construction Code Consultant Representative

Dwight Freeman Lieutenant, Dallas Fire-Rescue City of Dallas

Joelle Hainley Building Official Town of Flower Mound

Cleve Joiner Certified Building Official City of Corinth David Kerr (Chair) Fire Marshal City of Melissa

Brett King Chief Building Official City of Carrollton

David Lehde
Director of Government Affairs, Dallas
Builders Association
Dallas Builders Association Representative

Dan Lepinski, P.E.
Principle
Private Sector Representative

Gail Lux Building Official City of Cedar Hill

Selso Mata (Vice Chair) Chief Building Official City of Plano

Bob Morgan Senior Fire Protection Engineer City of Fort Worth

Robert Pegues QA Manager & Project Manager US Ecologic

David Pendley
Chief Building Official
City of North Richland Hills

Bruce Rachel Architect, Hensley Lamkin Rachel, Inc. American Institute of Architects, East Representative

**Updated: November 13, 2023** 



Rick Ripley Building Official City of Arlington

James Rodriguez Executive Vice President Fox Energy

Evan Roberts
Building Official/Assistant Director
City of Fort Worth

Little David Session Building Official City of Dallas

Wayne K. Snell, Jr.
Director of Inspections
City of Irving

Jeffrey Widmer Chief Building Official City of Rockwall

Bahman Yazdani Associate Director, Texas A&M Energy Systems Laboratory Energy Specialist Representative