

Public Works Council Fiscal Year 2023

Stephen Belknap

Assistant Director of Development Services

Denton County

Represents: Denton County

Jody Byerly

Director of Public Works

City of Carrollton

Represents: City of Carrollton

Chris Cha

Principal

Pacheco Koch

Represents: Council of Engineering Companies

Lyndon Cox

Senior Principal/Engineer Terracon Consultants

Represents: Texas Council of Engineering Laboratories/GeoProfessionals Serving Texas

Sam Davis

Vice President/General Manager

TexasBit

Represents: Associated General Contractors

Andrew Figueroa

Director of Public Works

City of Celina

Represents: Northeast Subregion

Kumar Gali

Assistant Director of Public Works, Operations

City of Coppell

Represents: Northwest Dallas Subregion

Keith Brooks

Director of Public Works & Transportation

City of Arlington

Represents: City of Arlington

Juan Cadena

Operations Officer

City of Fort Worth

Represents: City of Fort Worth

David Chacon

Senior Civil Engineer

City of Frisco

Represents: City of Frisco

Lisa Crossman

Project Engineer

City of Mesquite

Represents: City of Mesquite

Jim Dulac

Assistant Director of Engineering

City of Richardson

Represents: City of Richardson

Christopher Funches

Project Engineer

City of Arlington

Represents: City of Arlington

Ali Hatefi

Director of Public Works

City of Dallas

Represents: City of Dallas



Mark Hines

Assistant Director of Public Works

Collin County

Represents: Collin County

Larry Hoover

Director of Public Works City of White Settlement

Represents: Northwest Tarrant Subregion

Joseph Jackson

County Engineer/Assistant Director

Tarrant County

Represents: Tarrant County

Matt Leppla

Operations Manager City of Weatherford

Represents: West Subregion

Dillon Luna

Management Analyst Town of Northlake

Represents: Northwest Subregion

Keith Miertschin

Assistant Director of Operations

City of Grapevine

Represents: Northeast Tarrant Subregion

Ronnie O'Brien

Assistant Director of Public Works

City of Rowlett

Represents: Northeast Dallas Subregion

Michael Polocek

Director of Engineering

City of Garland

Represents: City of Garland

John Ho

Vice President

Huitt-Zollars

Represents: Council of Engineering Companies

Jeremy Hutt

Director of Public Works

City of Cleburne

Represents: Southwest Subregion

Carrie Jones

Assistant Director of Public Works for

Streets/Traffic/Drainage

City of Plano

Represents: City of Plano

Jim Lockart

Assistant Director of Public Works/Engineering

City of Waxahachie

Represents: Southeast Subregion

Keith Marvin

Director of Public Services

City of Lewisville

Represents: City of Lewisville

Scott Monaghan

Director of Public Works

City of Fate

Represents: East Subregion

Michael Owen

City Engineer

City of Fort Worth

Represents: City of Fort Worth

Clayton Riggs

Director of Public Works Town of Flower Mound

Represents: DFW North Subregion



Cecelia Rutherford Assistant Director Dallas County

Represents: Dallas County

Walter Thomas
City Engineer
City of Irving

Represents: City of Irving

Bart VanAmburgh
Director of Public Works
City of Mansfield

Represents: South Tarrant Subregion

Caroline Waggoner
Director of Public Works
City of North Richland Hills
Represent: Mid-Cities Subregion

Brooks Williams City Manager City of Ferris

Represents: Southeast Dallas Subregion

To Be Identified City of Lake Dallas

Represents: Denton/Lake Cities Subregion

Paul Sparkman
Assistant Director of Public Works
City of McKinney
Represents: City of McKinney

Douglas Taylor
Operations Manager
City of Grand Prairie
Represents: City of Grand Prairie

Connor VanSteenberg North Texas Area Manager Associated General Contractors of Texas Represents: Associated General Contractors

Derek White Assistant City Engineer City of Dallas Represents: City of Dallas

Robert Woodbury City Engineer City of Cedar Hill

Represents: Southwest Dallas Subregion

To Be Identified City of Denton

Represents: City of Denton