## **FY24 SELECTION SUBCOMMITTEE**

Richard Abramowitz Owner RMA Consultants

Misty Adams, **Vice-Chair** Senior Public Affair Specialist Waste Management

Dustin Deel Director of Municipal and Community Services City of Weatherford

Kathy Fonville Sustainability Program Coordinator City of Mesquite

Lora Hinchcliff Municipal Solutions Manager Living Earth1901 California Crossing

Eric Hopes Environmental Services Division Manager City of McKinney

Danielle McClelland Division Manager City of Dallas Sanitation Services Department

Anthony (Tony) O'Sullivan Superintendent *(Interim for Danielle McClelland)* Transfer Stations & Disposal Fleet.

Howard Redfearn, **Chair** Environmental Manager City of Mansfield

Patricia Redfearn Solid Waste Manager City of Grand Prairie Ami Reeder Regulatory Compliance Manager City of Denton

Dewey Stoffells Environmental Manager City of Grapevine

Duy Vu Environmental Manager City of Cedar Hill

Tim Yatko Materials Management Specialist