NORTH CENTRAL TEXAS COUNCIL OF GOVERNMENTS

CRIMINAL JUSTICE POLICY DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE

FY 2026 Grant Cycle

Ms. Shelley Aguirre

Deputy Assistant Director – Administrative Services

Tarrant County Juvenile Services

Ms. Farrah Allen Citizen-At-Large Collin County

Ms. Lindy Beaty

County and District Attorney

Ellis County

Mr. Shade Boulware

Assistant Superintendent of Leadership

Corsicana ISD (Navarro County)

Ms. Sharon Bradley

Director of Family and Social Services

Plano ISD (Collin County)

Mr. Trey Brown County Attorney Somervell County

Ms. Kriste Burnett Citizen-At-Large Palo Pinto County

Dr. Carlin Caliman Citizen-At-Large Tarrant County

Dr. Julie Childers

Deputy Director of Probation Services
Dallas County Juvenile Department

Mr. Jon Ciarletta Lieutenant

Town of Trophy Club (Denton County)

Dr. Jaya Davis

Professor, Department of Criminology and Criminal Justice University of Texas at Arlington (Tarrant County)

Judge Danielle Dulaney Municipal Court

City of Arlington (Tarrant County)

Mr. Robert Dubey Citizen-At-Large Dallas County

Mr. Shawn Fullagar Chief of Police

City of Joshua (Johnson County)

Mr. David Golden Citizen-At-Large Collin County

Mr. Dan Harris Jr. Chief of Police

City of Stephenville (Erath County)

Ms. Ronna Quimby Huckaby

Chief of Mission

SafeHaven of Tarrant County

Mr. Earnest Jenkins Jr.

Lieutenant

University of North Texas at Dallas Police Department

(Dallas County)

Ms. Sara Kochmann Grant Manager / Writer Dallas County District Attorney's Office

Ms. Jenny Krueger Chief Executive Officer

Boys & Girls Clubs of Northeast Texas (Hunt County)

Mr. Michael Laughlin

Lieutenant

Dallas County Sheriff's Office

Ms. Lauren Lawrence

Assistant Criminal District Attorney

Tarrant County Criminal District Attorney's Office

Ms. Ellyce Lindberg

Division Chief of Grand Jury and Intake Division / Assistant

District Attorney

Dallas County District Attorney's Office

Dr. Jill Johansson-Love

Department Chair of Clinical Psychology Program

The Chicago School of Professional Psychology - Dallas

Campus (Dallas County)

Ms. Angela Love

Police Department Grants Specialist

City of Fort Worth (Tarrant County)

Ms. Megan Mattison Executive Director

Johnson County Family Crisis Center

Mr. Arthur McKnight Jr.

Division Manager of Grant Writing and Program Evaluation

Dallas County CSCD

NORTH CENTRAL TEXAS COUNCIL OF GOVERNMENTS

CRIMINAL JUSTICE POLICY DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE

FY 2026 Grant Cycle

Ms. Felicia Oliphant, *Vice Chair*First Assistant District Attorney
Rockwall County District Attorney's Office

Dr. Bill Parker Trustee, Place 7 Allen ISD (Collin County)

Ms. Kelly Pickens Councilmember City of Corinth (Denton County)

Ms. Jessica Redding Records Manager Tarrant County Sheriff's Office

Dr. Boston Ross Citizen-At-Large Collin County

Judge Joseph Russell Kaufman County Court at Law Kaufman County

Mr. Stephen Sanders Lieutenant City of Waxahachie (Ellis County)

Mr. Jeff Segura Director Dallas County Pretrial Services

Ms. Disa Shady Supervisor of Quality Development & Victim Services Tarrant County CSCD

Mr. Tony Simmons, *Chair* Citizen-At-Large Denton County

Mr. Noah Simon City Manager City of Aledo (Parker County)

Mr. Matt Songer Lieutenant City of Dallas (Dallas County)

Alternate:

Mr. Jonathan Blanchard Lieutemant City of Dallas (Dallas County) Mr. Steve Stanford Assistant City Manager / Chief of Police City of Bridgeport (Wise County)

Dr. Mike Tapia Associate Professor, Department of Criminal Justice East Texas A&M University (Hunt County)

Ms. Tiffany Tate CEO

The Family Place (Dallas County)

Ms. Kathryn Thompson Executive Director Children's Advocacy Center of Parker County

Ms. Carrie White Chief of Police City of Forney (Kaufman County)

Mr. Patrick Wiginton
Deputy Chief
City of Granbury (Hood County)

Mr. David Williams Lieutenant City of Ennis (Ellis County)

Dr. Richard Williams Accreditation and Compliance Specialist City of Denton (Denton County)

Mr. Ed Wright Assistant Chief City of North Richland Hills (Tarrant County)

Mr. Kurtis Young Senior Director of Social Work, Behavioral Health Acute Care Dallas County Hospital District – Parkland