North Central Texas Council of Governments

Total Maximum Daily Load – Stormwater Technical Subcommittee Members

Alexis Ackel **DFW Airport** Randy Bright City of Colleyville Heather Firn **Trinity River Authority** Brigette Gibson City of Arlington Kevin Hill City of Dallas **Aaron Hoff Tarrant Regional Water District** Angela Kilpatrick **Trinity River Authority** Rob McCormic Park Cities MUD Kayla Miller City of Fort Worth Jennifer Rovezzi City of Dallas Jeff Shiflet City of Irving Joshua Spencer City of Dallas **Stacy Walters** City of Fort Worth **Andrew Wallace**

City of Dallas