Staff Contacts

Name Title Email Phone Area of Responsibility
Doni Green Director of Aging dgreen@nctcog.org 817-695-9193   General program questions
Ashley Biagas ADRC Benefits Specialist abiagas@nctcog.org 817-704-5664 Long-term services and supports for people of all ages with disabilities
Tamara Busby Senior Case Manager tbusby@nctcog.org 817-608-2396 Nursing home relocation
Shannon Byrd Senior Case Manager shbyrd@nctcog.org 817-727-1260
or
817-704-5670
AAA referrals: Erath, Hood, Johnson, Navarro, Somervell counties
Becka Carr Regional Ombudsman rcarr@nctcog.org 817-695-9151 Assisted living issues – facilities in Collin, Denton, Wise counties
Mary Jane Douglas Benefits Counselor mdouglas@nctcog.org 817-695-9166 Benefits counseling
Melinda Gardner Benefits Counselor mgardner@nctcog.org 817-695-9122 Benefits counseling
Angel Gomez ADRC Benefits Specialist agomez@nctcog.org 817-695-9165 Long-term services and supports for people of all ages with disabilities
Karlotta Hannibal Regional Ombudsman khannibal@nctcog.org 817-608-2303 Assisted living issues – facilities in Ellis, Erath, Hood, Johnson, Kaufman, Navarro, Palo Pinto, Parker counties
Jackie Helmer ADRC Benefits  Specialist jhelmer@nctcog.org 817-695-9142 Long-term services and supports for people of all ages with disabilities
Jan Henning Aging Programs Supervisor - Direct Services jhenning@nctcog.org 817-695-9197 Benefits counseling, legal assistance
Mike Hensley Aging Programs Supervisor - Contract Services mhensley@nctcog.org 817-695-9195 Reporting, contractor issues
Patricia Lozano Vendor and Contracts Coordinator plozano@nctcog.org 817-695-9201 Vendor agreements, homemaker billing
Kim Mathis Evidence-Based Programs Specialist kmathis@nctcog.org 940-999-1024 A Matter of Balance, Chronic Disease Self-Management, Diabetes Self-Management classes
Diane McCoy Senior Administrative Assistant dmccoy@nctcog.org 817-695-9157 Data entry, programmatic report issues
Shanda Palacio Senior Accountant spalacio@nctcog.org 817-704-2537 Reimbursement issues
Angela Powell Senior Case Manager apowell@nctcog.org 972-841-7642 Collin ADRC; 
care transitions; 
AAA referrals: Collin, Hunt, Kaufman, Rockwall counties
Delories Purvis Administrative Assistant dpurvis@nctcog.org 817-695-9171 Information, referral and assistance, benefits counseling support
Tina Rider Ombudsman Program Coordinator trider@nctcog.org 817-695-9196 Nursing home issues – facilities in Denton, Erath, Hood, Johnson, Palo Pinto, Parker, Somervell Wise counties
Amy Soto Regional Ombudsman asoto@nctcog.org 817-704-5692 Assisted living issues – facilities in Collin, Hunt, Rockwall counties
Cathy Stump Senior Case Manager cstump@nctcog.org 817-608-2398 Homemaker issues; care transition; AAA referrals: Denton, Ellis, Palo Pinto, Parker, Wise counties
Christine Tran Senior Administrative Assistant ctran@nctcog.org 817-695-9194 Procurement issues, referral questions
Lisa Walker
 
Ombudsman Program Assistant lwalker@nctcog.org 817-695-9172 Ombudsman general information
Stephanie Willms Regional Ombudsman swillms@nctcog.org 817-695-9198 Nursing home issues – facilities in Collin, Ellis, Hunt, Kaufman, Navarro, Rockwall counties
Laura Wolfe Volunteer and Evidence-Based Programs Coordinator lwolfe@nctcog.org 972-978-1371 Volunteer recruitment; A Matter of Balance, Chronic Disease Self-Management, Diabetes Self-Management, Stress-Busting for Family Caregivers programs; Certified Ombudsman; Assisted living issues in Collin County
 

Contact Information
Doni Green, Director of Aging
Phone: 1-800-272-3921 | Fax: 817-695-9274
Email