Staff Contacts

Name Title Email Phone Area of Responsibility  
Doni Green Director of Aging dgreen@nctcog.org 817-695-9193   General program questions, contract opportunities, complaints, Springtown Empower,  and PEARLS counseling services  
Ashley Biagas ADRC Benefits Specialist abiagas@nctcog.org 817-704-5664 Long-term services and supports for people of all ages with disabilities  
Dena Boyd Data and Compliance Supervisor dboyd@nctcog.org. 817-695-9195 Nutrition and transportation services  
Tamara Busby Nursing Home Relocation Program Manager tbusby@nctcog.org 817-608-2396 Nursing home relocation  
Becka Carr Regional Ombudsman rcarr@nctcog.org 817-695-9151 Assisted living issues – facilities in Collin, Denton, Wise counties  
Tina Dawson Healthy Living and Volunteer Supervisor tdawson@nctcog.org 817-695-9128 A Matter of Balance fall prevention classes; Chronic Disease Self-Management, Chronic Pain Self-Management, and Diabetes Self-Management workshops; volunteer opportunities  
Raul Duran ADRC Outreach Specialist rduran@nctcog.org 817-608-2389 COVID vaccination resources and help getting vaccinated  
Mary Jane (Douglas) Frank Benefits Counselor mfrank@nctcog.org 817-695-9166 Benefits counseling  
Melinda Gardner Benefits Counseling Supervisor mgardner@nctcog.org 817-695-9122 Benefits counseling, Medicare fraud  
Karlotta Hannibal Regional Ombudsman khannibal@nctcog.org 817-608-2303 Assisted living issues – facilities in Ellis, Erath, Hood, Johnson, Kaufman, Navarro, Palo Pinto, Parker counties  
Anna Harrington Relocation Specialist aharrington@nctcog.org 682-433-0452 Assistance for nursing home residents with Medicaid in returning to the community  
Marsha Hayford Case Manager mhayford@nctcog.org 817-695-9224 Temporary case management services for older adults and family caregivers  
Jackie Helmer ADRC Benefits  Specialist jhelmer@nctcog.org 817-695-9142 Long-term services and supports for people of all ages with disabilities  
Angela Hill Case Manager ahill@nctcog.org 682-433-0497 Temporary case management services for older adults and family caregivers  
Petra Jimenez ADRC Benefits Specialist pjimenez@nctcog.org 817-695-9165 Long-term services and supports for people of all ages with disabilities  
Rose Manning Relocation Specialist rmanning@nctcog.org 682-433-0453 Assistance for nursing home residents with Medicaid in returning to the community  
Simon Manrrique Benefits Counselor smanrrique@nctcog.org 817-704-5687 Benefits counseling  
Kim Marckmann Case Manager kmarckmann@nctcog.org 682-433-0430 Temporary case management services for older adults and family caregivers  
Isabel Maria Dementia Care Specialist imaria@nctcog.org 817-704-2541 Information and temporary in-home services for people with dementia and their family caregivers  
Kim Mathis Evidence-Based Programs Specialist kmathis@nctcog.org 940-999-1024 A Matter of Balance, Chronic Disease Self-Management, Diabetes Self-Management, and Chronic Pain Self-Management classes  
Diane McCoy Aging Program Data Specialist dmccoy@nctcog.org 817-695-9157 Data entry, programmatic report issues  
Shanda Palacio Fiscal Manager spalacio@nctcog.org 817-704-2537 Reimbursement issues  
Angela Powell Senior Case Manager II apowell@nctcog.org 972-841-7642 Temporary case management services for older adults and family caregivers  
Tina Rider Ombudsman Program Coordinator trider@nctcog.org 817-695-9196 Nursing home issues – facilities in Denton, Erath, Hood, Johnson, Palo Pinto, Parker, Somervell Wise counties  
Sheryl Ross Outreach Specialist sross@nctcog.org 904-390-8087 Community outreach  
Rosario Sanders Case Manager rsanders@nctcog.org 682-433-0491 Temporary case management services for older adults and family caregivers  
Amy Soto Regional Ombudsman asoto@nctcog.org 817-704-5692 Assisted living issues – facilities in Collin, Hunt, Rockwall counties  
Cathy Stump Case Management Supervisor cstump@nctcog.org 817-608-2398 Temporary case management services for older adults and family caregivers  
Christine Tran Aging Program Assistant ctran@nctcog.org 817-695-9194 Procurement issues, referral questions  
Thanh Dai Vo Accountant tvo@nctcog.org 817-695-9222 Reimbursement issues  
Lisa Walker
 
Ombudsman Program Assistant lwalker@nctcog.org 817-695-9172 Ombudsman general information  
Felecia Warner Benefits Counseling Assistant fwarner@nctcog.org 682-433-0493 Medicare information  
Roger Williamson Contracts Coordinator rwilliamson@nctcog.org
 
817-695-9201 Contracts for in-home services  
Toney Woodard Administrative Assistant twoodard@nctcog.org 817-695-9171 Aging information and referral  
 

Contact Information
Doni Green, Director of Aging
Phone: 1-800-272-3921 | Fax: 817-695-9274
Email