Transportation Online Maps

Metropolitan Planning Area identifies the 12 county planning area within the 16- county NCTCOG area. The North Central Texas Council of Governments represents the second-largest metropolitan planning area in the nation.

Urban areas in the region.

Metropolitan and Micropolitan Statistical Areas within the region.

Trails and on-street bikeways network in the region.

Demographic and transit-oriented development information for rail station areas in the region. 

Historical traffic counts collected in our region.

Traffic control devices installed in our region.