Transit Staff Contact Information

Transportation providers and partners are welcome to reach out to NCTCOG Transit Staff for support.
You may contact us at TOTeam@nctcog.org or reach out to one of our team members.

Transit Management and Planning
Senior Program Manager
sstevenson@nctcog.org 
Subrecipient Management Robby Sprosty
Senior Transportation Planner
rsprosty@nctcog.org
Subrecipient Management Lorena Carrillo
Transportation Planner
lcarillo@nctcog.org
Subrecipient Management Jay Ramos
Transportation Planner
jramos@nctcog.org
Subrecipient Management Bobby Gomez
Transportation Planner
rgomez@nctcog.org
Mobility Management Gypsy Gavia
Senior Transportation Planner
ggavia@nctcog.org
Mobility Management Dora Kelly
Transportation Planner
dkelly@nctcog.org
Mobility Management Rachel Jenkins
Transportation Planner
rjenkins@nctcog.org
Mobility Management Vivian Fung
Transportation Planner
vfung@nctcog.org
Planning and Special Studies David Garcia
Transportation Planner
dgarcia@nctcog.org
Planning and Special Studies Ezra Pratt
Transportation Planner
epratt@nctcog.org
Funding and Reporting Edgar Hernandez
Senior Transportation Planner
ehernandez@nctcog.org
Funding and Reporting Dylan Hernandez
Transportation Planner
dhernandez@nctcog.org

Funding and Reporting
 
Allysha Mason
Transportation Planner
AMason@nctcog.org
Funding and Reporting Martin Bate
Transportation Intern
mbate@nctcog.org
Oversight and Compliance Shawn Dintino
Transportation Planner
sdintino@nctcog.org