Transit Staff Contact Information

Transportation providers and partners are welcome to reach out to NCTCOG Transit Staff for support.
You may contact us at TOTeam@nctcog.org or reach out to one of our team members.

Transit Management and Planning
Senior Program Manager
sstevenson@nctcog.org 
Subrecipient ManagementLorena Carrillo
Transportation Planner
lcarrillo@nctcog.org
Subrecipient ManagementBobby Gomez
Transportation Planner
rgomez@nctcog.org
Subrecipient ManagementHayden Horton
Transportation Planner
hhorton@nctcog.org
Subrecipient ManagementAnna Willits
Transportation Planner
AWillits@nctcog.org
Mobility ManagementGypsy Gavia
Principal Transportation Planner
ggavia@nctcog.org
Mobility ManagementDora Kelly
Transportation Planner
dkelly@nctcog.org
Mobility ManagementRachel Jenkins
Transportation Planner
rjenkins@nctcog.org
Mobility ManagementEvan Paret
Transportation Planner
eparet@nctcog.org
Mobility ManagementAsa Woodberry
Transportation Planner
awoodberry@nctcog.org
Planning and Special StudiesAndrew Pagano
Senior Transportation Planner
apagano@nctcog.org
Planning and Special Studies Mike Makris
Transportation Planner
mmakris@nctcog.org
Planning and Special StudiesEzra Pratt
Transportation Planner
epratt@nctcog.org

Funding and Reporting
 
Allysha Mason
Senior Transportation Planner
AMason@nctcog.org
Funding and ReportingMargarita Zollo
Transportation Planner
mzollo@nctcog.org
Oversight and ComplianceShawn Dintino
Transportation Planner
sdintino@nctcog.org