NCTCOG Executive Board

NCTCOG's Executive Board, composed of 17 locally elected officials, and one ex-officio non-voting member of the legislature, is the policy-making body for all activities undertaken by the Council of Governments, including program activities and decisions, regional plans, and fiscal and budgetary policies. The Board is supported by technical, study, and policy development committees and a professional staff headed by Mike Eastland, Executive Director.

Annual Meeting Schedule


Next Meeting

July 25, 2019 - 12:45 PM

NCTCOG Executive Board Meetings


2018-2019 Executive Board

Vice-President J.D. Clark County Judge
Wise County
Secretary/Treasurer Ray Smith Mayor
Town of Prosper
Director Curtistene McCowan Mayor
City of DeSoto
President Kevin Strength Mayor
City of Waxahachie
Director Kelly Allen Gray Councilmember
City of Fort Worth
Past President Tom Lombard Councilmember
City of North Richland Hills
Director Chris Hill County Judge
Collin County
Director Nick Sanders Mayor
Town of Trophy Club
Director Clay Jenkins County Judge
Dallas County
Director Lee Kleinman Councilmember
City of Dallas
Director Bobbie Mitchell Commissioner
Denton County
Director Andrew Piel Councilmember
City of Arlington
Director Tito Rodriguez Councilmember
City of North Richland Hills
Director Paul Voelker Mayor
City of Richardson
Director Richard Stopfer Mayor
City of Irving
Director David Sweet County Judge
Rockwall County
Director B. Glen Whitley County Judge
Tarrant County